ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Pampe Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Pampe?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2012

He has no bedside manner. Doesn't know how to talk to the patient and is hard to get along with. His lack of courtesy and manner with the patient overshadows whether or not he is a good doctor. I've had enough of him and moving to another doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

I've been seeing Dr. Pampe for 20 years.

He listens to me and he's knowledgable. I can usually get in to see a PA fairly quickly. He's easy to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Dorcor is great, staff is the worst ever

Dr. Pampe is great, but his staff is rude, does not know how to treat a patient with care or assist with any issues other than make a new appointment. Victoria is just rude and unhelpful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 4th, 2010

Very happy with this business

I have seen Dr Pampe and the nurse pract. for over 3 years now, and have never had anything happen that made me angry. They refill Rx quickly, Dr Pampe has always had a good bedside manner, & they have never kept me waiting too long. I would wish for quicker apts, though--once they couldn't see me for a week when I was sick until my boss called & played the boss card to get me in. But overall, it's a great place in my opinion.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Horrible Attitude with horrible service

Doctor is nice, however his staff have a horrible attitude with horrible communication (Karren and Audrey) and no follow ups.Three weeks after I take blood test i had to call for results and that's when i found out that cholestrol is high and that i need to be put on Lipitor, i guess i'm gald i called

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 16th, 2010

He could do better...

His bedside manner is deplorable!! He talks to me about other patients I know. He interupts my appointment to take calls. He rolls his eyes at me when I want female screening tests done.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 13th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Pampe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Esther De La Torre

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Austin, TX 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Dane Mosher

    Family Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Obrien

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Austin, TX 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    33