The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Stish Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Stish?

Ratings and Reviews

70 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    54
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.5 min

Showing 70 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

Compassionate Doctor

I have been a patient of dr. Stish since 2007. He is a very compassionate doctor. Listens to everything that's going on in your life. I highly recommend him. He truly is a unique doctor especially in today's world.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Zak

This Doctor is Old School only in the philosophical sense. He is compassionate, LISTENS to his patients and does not order unnecessary diagnostic tests. He trusts and so should anyone his medical intuition. He is an excellent diagnostician and has cared for me for thirty years. He has left the Lehigh Valley Hospital System and will be opening his private practice again at 600 Penn Ave., West Hazleton, Pa. where his father and he practiced in earlier years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2015

Very good Dr takes care of your needs never had a problem with him very caring and not a quack don't think you can foo this Dr fji

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2014

hardly any waiting time. best caring understanding dr i have found. staff is really friendly and helpful too

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2014

Best Doctor Award goes to... (drumroll please)

First things first... the staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful, from Susan to Gina... I have been seeing Dr. Stish for close to 5 years now and though I moved 30 mi away, I decided to keep my Doc, as he is a compassionate soul who knows everything he needs to know about me as his patient. If you are in search of Doctor whom will show that he is indeed concerned for your well being, look no further, this is he.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

Great doctor

Highly recommend all family and friends. Best family doctor in area. Always a pleasant experience at the office, have helped me so much.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Stish is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conyngham, PA.

  • Dr. Sumaira Khan

    Family Medicine

    Sugarloaf, PA 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Ira Vohra

    Dr. Ira Vohra

    Family Medicine

    Sugarloaf, PA 0.37 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    9
  • Dr. Eugene Gorski

    Dr. Eugene Gorski

    Family Medicine

    Sugarloaf, PA 1.14 mi

    4.1
    (33)
    35