Dr. Eugene Stish MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Conyngham, PA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

70 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    1%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of dr. Stish since 2007. He is a very compassionate doctor. Listens to everything that's going on in your life. I highly recommend him. He truly is a unique doctor especially in today's world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Zak
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Doctor is Old School only in the philosophical sense. He is compassionate, LISTENS to his patients and does not order unnecessary diagnostic tests. He trusts and so should anyone his medical intuition. He is an excellent diagnostician and has cared for me for thirty years. He has left the Lehigh Valley Hospital System and will be opening his private practice again at 600 Penn Ave., West Hazleton, Pa. where his father and he practiced in earlier years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Dr takes care of your needs never had a problem with him very caring and not a quack don't think you can foo this Dr fji
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
hardly any waiting time. best caring understanding dr i have found. staff is really friendly and helpful too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
Best Doctor Award goes to... (drumroll please)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First things first... the staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful, from Susan to Gina... I have been seeing Dr. Stish for close to 5 years now and though I moved 30 mi away, I decided to keep my Doc, as he is a compassionate soul who knows everything he needs to know about me as his patient. If you are in search of Doctor whom will show that he is indeed concerned for your well being, look no further, this is he.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
Great doctor
Highly recommend all family and friends. Best family doctor in area. Always a pleasant experience at the office, have helped me so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eugene Stish, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conyngham, PA.