ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Tolunsky Is this you?
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Tolunsky?


24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Excellent

He's a really great doctor. Very caring and always willing to go the extra mile; also very knowledgeable.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Patient

Dr. Tolunsky was warm and caring. He asked about my personal life which is always good to do in a diagnosis since we are more than just a body, and our physical well being is often influenced by our emotional wellness. He explained the test results while I was there so I did not have to wait for other doctor (surgeon) for explanations. His staff was courteous and caring and not angry that I arrived ten minutes late. I have been rebuked for those ten minutes by other doctors' staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

I just made a second appt. with Dr. Tolunsky for many favorable reasons. He is caring, professional and made me feel confident in his diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2010

Dr. Tolunsky made a difficult diagnosis for my condition. He was caring and concerned about my condition and is contact with me whenever I'm not scheduled for an appointment. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2009

dr. tolunsky is the best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

2.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Tolunsky is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brewster, NY.

  • Dr. Suzanne Brown

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Brewster, NY 0.01 mi

    24
  • Dr. Alexandra Mcbride

    Dr. Alexandra Mcbride

    Neurology, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Brewster, NY 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (29)
    23
  • Dr. Andrew Looker

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Brewster, NY 2.00 mi

    47