ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Vaninov Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Vaninov?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Doctor?

Never listens. Never cares,,,Gets out of the room several times during the appointment. Prescribed me a medication that was contradicting another was that HE had prescribed. Never bothered to call back when I called about horrible side effects I was experiencing. Did not treat the problem. Treated symptoms. Did not bother to think. The staff was OK, thou.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Dr doesn't know anything

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 6th, 2012

worse ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2011

I have been a patient of this doctor for about ten years. I always get adequate attention and qualified help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 2nd, 2011

Rude staff

Despite the fact that Mr. Vaninov appeared to be a highly knowledgeable physician, I have felt that an incredible rudeness of his staff nullifies all positive aspects of seeing this doctor. I have been running a fever for a few days and called his office as soon as it opened its doors looking to come in and obtain a doctors note of absence for work. Dr. Vaninovs staff got back to me in 5 hours only to say that the doctor is gone and will not be in on the next day. Without suggesting the best course of action or letting me ask a question, I was being hung up on. When I called back to ask for the appointment, the doctors receptionist rudely suggested that I go to the emergency room and hung up yet again. I do not know whether Dr. Vaninov is generally inattentive to his patients or his staff does not communicate in a proper fashion, but if I wanted to be treated like a sick dog, I would have looked for a veterinarian, not a physician.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

patient

Dr. Vaninov is my physician for about 10 years. I can say that he is definitely thinking and caring doctor. His professional expertise is impressive. He speaks several languages. Despite the high volume of patients, he is approachable, attentive, focused, and jolly. I tried several times to see other drs who are located closer to my residence, but stoped trying, because no one of them could match the skills and personality of Dr. Vaninov. So I prefered stay with Dr. Vaninov, even it takes me 45 min to an hour to get to his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

September 23rd, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 14th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Vaninov is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brighton, MA.

  • Dr. Francis Smith

    Internal Medicine

    Brighton, MA 0 mi

    59
  • Dr. Harry Stanger

    Internal Medicine

    Brighton, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Yaakov Weinreb

    Yaakov Weinreb

    Internal Medicine

    Brighton, MA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    22