The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Reilly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Reilly?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Reilly?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

Confidence and Trust in Dr. Reilly

I can state that he has always been there to help with any issues that I had!! Wonderful bedside manner and he always takes the time to answer any questions I might ask. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Reilly and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 26th, 2014

I think Dr. Reilly is very competent. Some of the front office staff are rather rude. Wait time is minimal, however I feel very rushed during my visit. He seems to not want to take the time that I feel is needed. Perhaps that is why the wait is minimal. I would rather wait a bit longer and be given more time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2014

I was concerned about seeing Dr Reilly because he seems hard to get in to but now I know why. He is very good at what he does and spends time with his patients. He is definitely worth the wait. I have seen the other doctors in the practice when he was not available and that was fine also. I have no complaints about any of the doctors and the staff is so friendly and kind. They make me feel so welcome and not just another patient. I recommend any of these docs for your help care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

If you are Diabetic, then he's your man...anything else, and your on your own. Plain, simple.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Reilly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Green

    Dr. Thomas Green

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. David Mouch

    Dr. David Mouch

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (19)
    33
  • Dr. Kelly Brown

    Dr. Kelly Brown

    Family Medicine

    Cincinnati, OH 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (23)
    9