ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugene Ward Is this you?
  • 28
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugene Ward?


36 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Ms. Yanett Stultz

i have been under doctopr ward care for 18 years im very confortable with his care and office staff...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Excellent Dr. Willing to spend the time to explain things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Have been a patient for 8 years. Dr. Ward is always pleasant, professional. Staff is helpful and very understanding.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Very friendly and polite. He has a great soft and soothing voice that is especially appreciated when one does not feel well. He is very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Very Porfessional

Dr. Ward is so professional and NOT condesending to his patients. He answers all your questions and does so in a manner that puts you at ease. He has excellent people skills and treats his patients as if they were family. And the most important thing is that he knows what he is doing. He is truly interseted in both his patient and his choosen profession. Thanks Doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Ecellent and the most professional Doctor for this speciality. Great personalitly and he really knows what he is doing!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2009

Dr Eugene Ward, Top Notch!

Dr. Ward was perhaps one of the most positive medical experiences I have ever had, virtually no wait time,his support and office staff is unpretentious, highly professional and effective, the most noteworthy quality of Dr Ward and his wonderful group,these people really care about their patients comfort and well being.In my case, when my health carrier dropped the ball and informed me I did not require what Dr. Ward recommended, Dr Ward and staff stepped in and made sure I had the proper medication provided to me. Far above and beyond the call of duty.Why do insurance company's try to practice medicine?

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Dr. Ward has been my doctor since the 80's. I have had intestinal problems most of my life. Dr. Ward has participated in my surgery with Dr. Will Harris. I have the upmost confidence in Dr. Ward. He is a gentle soft-spoken efficient in his diagnosis. He also has an excellent beside manner. Dependable, reliable and concerned about the state of mind of his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugene Ward is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Yasir Alhassani

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    31
  • Dr. Denise Alveranga

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. John Nobel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    38