Dr. Eugenio Guevara MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Hialeah, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 44 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    23%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
he is a great person an great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Amazing doctor
Very calm, explains in detail, takes time with patient, caring and understanding. Overall a great doctor, would highly recommend. Explained things in ways others had not, and suggested new things as well. Location is 308 not 306 as written here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2013
MRS.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Eugenio M. Guevara in May of this year for the treatment of my mother’s Alzheimer and Parkinson disease. Both my father and I were thoroughly impressed by not only his professionalism but also his friendliness. Though we had to wait a bit for our appointment the first time, his punctuality in getting things done is second to none. He speaks in a way that you can comprehend I feel grateful that I chose him to be my mother’s neurologist. Compassion and caring are his most obvious personality traits and that goes for his staff. They have given me the confidence that you need when your love ones are suffering and in need, they are the type of persons that you know will give 100% to their patients. If you have a choice for a neurologist...Dr. Guevara is the best one to have. Conocí al Dr. Eugenio Guevara en mayo de este año cuando estaba buscando un médico que tratara la enfermedad de mi madre diagnosticada con la enfermedad de Alzheimer y Parkinson. Tanto mi padre como yo quedamos impresionados por el trato profesional y amistoso con el que fuimos tratados desde el principio. Aunque tuvimos que esperar bastante para poder ver al doctor en nuestra primera visita, el trato amable y el tiempo que nos dedicó durante el examen médico, hizo que la espera valiera la pena. El doctor nos dio las explicaciones de forma sencilla y comprensible. Realmente me sentí feliz de haberlo escogido como el neurólogo para mi madre. La comprensión y el interés por el bienestar del paciente es lo que tanto él como todos los integrantes del equipo que trabajan con él en consulta demuestran y dan a sus pacientes. Todos y cada uno de ellos me han dado la confianza y seguridad que se necesita cuando uno de tus seres queridos están sufriendo de estas terribles enfermedades. En esta oficina encuentras la calidad humana que deseas encontrar en una oficina de médico, sabiendo que están dispuestos a dar el 100% por sus pacientes. Si usted anda en busca de un buen neurólogo, yo le recomiendo al Dr. Guevara.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 18th, 2012
when i had to go to the hospital,dr.guevara was right on time,i had to go twice for a nerve block and both times he was on time
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2012
Neuroloogist.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My lower back pain has gone thanks to Dr G.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Excellent Interventional pain Doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very good doctor. Very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2012
Patient
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like this physician so much, you rarely found one like this, I highlighter recommended Dr. Moises Guevara

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2010
Super star Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is from Cuba.He did Neurology and Neurosurgery in Cuba.Now he is a neurologist and interventional pain Doctor.He is a super star doctor. He care about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Is a black Dog!!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eugenio Guevara, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.