ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eugenio Guevara Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eugenio Guevara?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 46 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Unethical Doctor

Dr. Eugenio Guevara at first it seems as a nice person but he is not. A Doctor that easily like to throw out patients like dogs when is not convenient for him is unethical, when I tried different methods to treat my father for Parkinson and I tried to explained to him what other way of medicine I did find that really helped him with his condition he said, ethically speaking I can't continue seeing your father because you when to get a second opinion. REALLY what doctor in this world do that? those who only care about them selves and those who hide their mistreatment in order to not get in trouble there is no other explanation. This Review is to short to explain how bad this doctor is with his patients, many are elder people that don't know how to use this source if not I could warranty it will be more people doing reviews about his medical treatment. For those who can read and understand this, please use a different doctor, the only person who did a good review it doesn't explain much WHY because is fake like his clinic. People doctors that only recommend drugs and don't treat the actual problem are there to continue destroying insurances and get you so dependable on these drugs (medicines) that make you go back and ask for more. Remember they get paid a percentage by the pharmacy every time they recommended. Just think about it people, there still other ways to be heard, this is one of them. Just because he is a Cuban Doctor doesn't mean he is good, money change people and he is no doctor when you treat your own patients like a piece of garbage, no respect whatsoever to others. God bless you all.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

he is a great person an great doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

Amazing doctor

Very calm, explains in detail, takes time with patient, caring and understanding. Overall a great doctor, would highly recommend. Explained things in ways others had not, and suggested new things as well. Location is 308 not 306 as written here.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2013

MRS.

I met Dr. Eugenio M. Guevara in May of this year for the treatment of my mother’s Alzheimer and Parkinson disease. Both my father and I were thoroughly impressed by not only his professionalism but also his friendliness. Though we had to wait a bit for our appointment the first time, his punctuality in getting things done is second to none. He speaks in a way that you can comprehend I feel grateful that I chose him to be my mother’s neurologist. Compassion and caring are his most obvious personality traits and that goes for his staff. They have given me the confidence that you need when your love ones are suffering and in need, they are the type of persons that you know will give 100% to their patients. If you have a choice for a neurologist...Dr. Guevara is the best one to have. Conocí al Dr. Eugenio Guevara en mayo de este año cuando estaba buscando un médico que tratara la enfermedad de mi madre diagnosticada con la enfermedad de Alzheimer y Parkinson. Tanto mi padre como yo quedamos impresionados por el trato profesional y amistoso con el que fuimos tratados desde el principio. Aunque tuvimos que esperar bastante para poder ver al doctor en nuestra primera visita, el trato amable y el tiempo que nos dedicó durante el examen médico, hizo que la espera valiera la pena. El doctor nos dio las explicaciones de forma sencilla y comprensible. Realmente me sentí feliz de haberlo escogido como el neurólogo para mi madre. La comprensión y el interés por el bienestar del paciente es lo que tanto él como todos los integrantes del equipo que trabajan con él en consulta demuestran y dan a sus pacientes. Todos y cada uno de ellos me han dado la confianza y seguridad que se necesita cuando uno de tus seres queridos están sufriendo de estas terribles enfermedades. En esta oficina encuentras la calidad humana que deseas encontrar en una oficina de médico, sabiendo que están dispuestos a dar el 100% por sus pacientes. Si usted anda en busca de un buen neurólogo, yo le recomiendo al Dr. Guevara.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 18th, 2012

when i had to go to the hospital,dr.guevara was right on time,i had to go twice for a nerve block and both times he was on time
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2012

Neuroloogist.

My lower back pain has gone thanks to Dr G.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Excellent Interventional pain Doctor.

He is very good doctor. Very thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

Patient

Very good Doctor.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

I like this physician so much, you rarely found one like this, I highlighter recommended Dr. Moises Guevara

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2010

Super star Dr.

He is from Cuba.He did Neurology and Neurosurgery in Cuba.Now he is a neurologist and interventional pain Doctor.He is a super star doctor. He care about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2010

Is a black Dog!!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eugenio Guevara is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hialeah, FL.

  • Dr. Fernando Rennella

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pediatrics

    Hialeah, FL 0.09 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    39
  • Dr. Miguel Perez

    Internal Medicine, Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hialeah, FL 0.09 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    28
  • Dr. Eugenia Legorburu

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hialeah, FL 0.09 mi

    41