ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Euna Lee Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Euna Lee?


10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Found Dr. Lee very patient, asking questions and really listening to my concerns. She wasn't sure about my problem, but is doing all tests and follow ups that make me feel confident that she is there to help me find a remedy. Still a work in progress, but do like her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2011

I have been very happy seeing Dr. Lee. I was seeing another rheumatologist whose manner made me uncomfortable and I constantly felt like he was rushing to the next patient. Dr. Lee takes the time to really question every avenue of inquiry and I find her manner warm and compassionate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

I would recommend highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Standard Western Medicine Training

Unfortunately very few Western trained doctors still don't acknowledge the connection between food sensitivities and rheumatoid arthritis flares, Dr Lee is no exception. I use all of my doctors as technicians & diagnostitians - I use natural health practices for healing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

Her caring side does is not there. Not much knowledge although I do understand it is the "practice" of medicine.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

3.7 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Euna Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flushing, NY.

  • Dr. Terry Lam

    Internal Medicine

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Chung-E Tseng

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    27
  • Dr. Xueshu Zhang

    Internal Medicine

    Flushing, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    32