Dr. Euphemia Brumskine MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Laurel, MD

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    24%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 41.3 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unexceptable to half to wait 41/2 hours to see her. Why schedule a appointment if your not going to e scene.I Don't think she would see he clients if we came in 41/2 hours late from the time we were scheduled to see her. Doctors need to give respected no mater if there a doctor or not. Is she giving surgeries in her office or is she checking her patients and talking with them. I never would have thought I would be sitting this long to see a doctor. Poor poor poor poor pore services. If you come to her you will see. Bring your blankets and pillows with popcorn and a movie. You will be waiting Long!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love her she is the best Dr..very patience and will address all your concerns..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love the doctor! She is an excellent physician, very thorough and personable. She speaks Spanish fluently and so does members of her very efficient staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brumskine is best Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Very Good Dr, but you will have to wait
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Brunskine for some years now and she definitely provides excellent patient care. She will take her time to make sure all of your questions are answered. I’ve never fell rushed and she is genuinely concerned about your overall well-being. I've not had any problems with her staff, they have always been extremely helpful and accommodating. The only down side is you will wait a crazy amount of time before actually being seen. First in the waiting room (at least an hour), then more waiting in the patient room (another hour), seriously on average, expect to be there at least 3 hours. I guess in this case you cannot have your cake and eat it too. If you want a doctor who cares, she is the one, if you’re in a hurry, look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Never Again
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Without a doubt the worst patient/doctor experience I have had. Dr. Brumskine was fine, her staff is incompetent. Follow-up on my meds and records were intolerable, I will not visit this Dr, again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 11th, 2010
former HMO'er
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Location of the office is excellent.Expect to wait a while both in the waiting area and the exam room. But she is quite willing to answer all your questions. I guess the long wait is because she is doing that with others.Having come from an HMO, I was surprised how willing she is to refer to a specialist to deal with even relatively minor issues.No Wednesday appointments :-(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2010
GREAT DOCTOR!!!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a wonderful doctor! She gives me her undivided attention and concern. She makes sure everything is okay with me and genuinely wants to makes she has done everything that she possibly can to help me. She is very warm and considerate.

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Euphemia Brumskine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laurel, MD.