The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eva Geracimos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eva Geracimos?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eva Geracimos?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Very good bedside manner as well as understanding of patient's health issues. Very up to date on what is happening in the medical world.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

My family and I have been seeing Dr. Geracimos for several years and WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER. I know that my children adore her and they love how personable she is. She takes her time, you don't feel rushed and she cares. You don't find a lot of doctors like her. SHE IS ONE OF A KIND

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 9th, 2014

She is easy to talk to, a good listener, great doctor, a true health care partner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Dan B

Dr. Geracimos is an amazing clinician. She is most caring and thoughtful doctor I have ever had and would highly recommend her to anyone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Dr. Geracimos is absolutely the best. Smart. Caring. Listens. Refers when necessary. Excellent bedside manner.I have been treated by excellent doctors during my years.She is at the top of the class.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Gerard D. Hoefling, Ph.D

Dr. Geracimos has been my primary care physician for the past few years and she is terrific. She is friendly, has a good sense of humor, never makes me feel as if I am being rushed through, and is never put off by questions. She is top notch and the office staff are great as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2010

Caring Professional

I highly recommend Dr. Geracimos as a family physician. She is a good listener and diagnostician. She also provides very good referrals for more specialized needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2009

Dr Eva

Dr. Eva is a wonderful doctor. She is very caring and understanding with my whole family. We feel very lucky to have such a wonderful doctor. She is great

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eva Geracimos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.

  • Dr. Hal Kramer

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    35
  • Dr. Bipasha Mitra

    Family Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    10
  • Dr. Julie Prosseda

    Family Medicine

    Wilmington, DE 0 mi

    4.2
    (26)
    15