Dr. Eva Geracimos MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Wilmington, DE

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good bedside manner as well as understanding of patient's health issues. Very up to date on what is happening in the medical world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family and I have been seeing Dr. Geracimos for several years and WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE HER. I know that my children adore her and they love how personable she is. She takes her time, you don't feel rushed and she cares. You don't find a lot of doctors like her. SHE IS ONE OF A KIND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 9th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is easy to talk to, a good listener, great doctor, a true health care partner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2012
Dan B
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Geracimos is an amazing clinician. She is most caring and thoughtful doctor I have ever had and would highly recommend her to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Geracimos is absolutely the best. Smart. Caring. Listens. Refers when necessary. Excellent bedside manner.I have been treated by excellent doctors during my years.She is at the top of the class.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Gerard D. Hoefling, Ph.D
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Geracimos has been my primary care physician for the past few years and she is terrific. She is friendly, has a good sense of humor, never makes me feel as if I am being rushed through, and is never put off by questions. She is top notch and the office staff are great as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2010
Caring Professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Geracimos as a family physician. She is a good listener and diagnostician. She also provides very good referrals for more specialized needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Dr Eva
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eva is a wonderful doctor. She is very caring and understanding with my whole family. We feel very lucky to have such a wonderful doctor. She is great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eva Geracimos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.