inactive

Eva Harasti MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.4
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
THE BEST
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved here out of state and was looking for a new family doctor. I am so happy I found Dr. Harasti. My wife and kids all see her now. She is kind and intelligent. Truly a caring person. Professional bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Harasti is very personable and caring. My husband and I have had her as our PCP for many years and we are very comfortable with her care. She gives very good medical care and I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
GREATEST PHYSICIAN EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best physician I have seen. Great person. Listens to you and really cares about your needs as a patient. I brought my kids to her. Would not recommend any other doctor. Dr. Harasti is kind. A rare find!!! I am happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2015
Best doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Great location. Staff is friendly and accomondating to your needs. Wait time was short. All my issues were handled and resolved. I switched my whole family to Dr Harasti.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
The Ultimate Choice
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came here from another state and this Doctor went to bat for me. She helped me with the mishap of changing my insurance for this state. She made me feel like I was a dear friend and her medical staff is phenomenal. I feel so lucky that I found this Doctor she is a beautiful person. Thank you for everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2015
MOST EXCEPTIONAL DOCTOR EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Harasti. She is intelligent and my whole family goes to her for years now. You cant find a better doctor anywhere. She is funny and truly cares about her patients. We can also go to her for skin problems because she is also a dermatologist. Truly amazing person. go to her if you want the best treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
BAD STAFF
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The Staff was SO BAD!!! I will never go there again! Really Poor Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Best Dr ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Harasti by a friend. I am so happy I finally found an intelligent, caring physician. I felt that I was in wonderful hands with Dr. Harasti. She understood my concerns and handled them. I will refer all my friends and family. You want the best then see her. Nothing negative to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2014
FOUND THE BEST PHYSICIAN EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She accurately diagnosed my problem as well as my family members. I fully trust my children under her care. She is intelligent, attentive and funny. My whole family and friends go to her and love her to death. Dr. Harasti truly cares about helping people. She has a huge heart. We love you Dr. Harasti!!! Staff is courteous and helpful. The location of the office is ideal. The deco in the office is very welcoming and classy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Awesome Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harasti is very professional and attentive to my needs. She helped me with my skin problems as well as other things. She is and excellent dermatologist and family dr. My friends and family have all go to her. She looks out for patient's best interest. I would recommend her to anyone. The staff is very friendly and understanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2012
Best Physician!! By Leo
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You want an attentive, smart, and caring doctor go see Dr. Harasti. She is also a skin expert. She takes care of my whole family. A rare gem for sure. She is a classy, professional healer. The office setting and deco is classy and homey, a very warm atmosphere. The Corona location is also very convenient for my family, as we all live in the I. E. spread out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2012
Great doctor!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harasti is an amazing doctor who is exceptionally knowledgeable, caring and thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No