The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eva Kojnok Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eva Kojnok?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on September 24th, 2017

Dr. Kojnok is an excellent primary care physician. She is thorough, kind, caring and knowledgeable. She takes her time with you and you never feel she is rushing you through. I have every confidence in her and wouldn't hesitate to highly recommend her to my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Dr Kojnok is the best..wish all drs were like her

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Theresa Rasmussen

Posted on July 14th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr Kojnok for over 10 years. She is the best primary care physician that I have ever been to. She takes all my conditions into account and has developed a plan that works just for me. She is a natural doctor and is warm, kind and caring. Christopher her long time assistant is helpful beyond the call of duty. He is just wonderful at making sure you not only get everything you need, but that you feel cared for at the highest level! Wonderful Team!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 18th, 2011

While living in Seattle Dr. Kojnok was my Primary Care physician She's an excellent doctor on every level. I would not hesitate referring a friend or family member to her practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kojnok is a natural healer

Posted on December 17th, 2009

Dr. Kojnok is well educated and has high level experience. But, in addition to that, she has a quiet, warm and healing spirit. She is very hands-on. Dr. Kojnok readily makes use of specialist referrals in her clinic, Minor and James. She is able to see all of the medical and laboratory results on her office computer making cohesive care possible. Christopher, the medical assistant, is competent, responsible and organized. Dr. Kojnok is a scientific thinker, a good listener and a very competent physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eva Kojnok is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.