ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eva Marshall Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eva Marshall?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Best doctors

Posted on August 23rd, 2016

Best at what she does and the kindest person I have ever met she will listen to everything you have to say and make an appropriate response she has been my doctor for eight years and I love her

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Overwhelmed doctor

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Dr. Marshall is not able to fully examine nor hear her patients. She is alone in this practice and is very over whelmed. She has not referred clients to specialists she does not listen well during her appointment, and often tells you more than she should about her own issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid wasting time and life

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Worst dr ive ever had, very little time spent with me and every solution to a problem was a pill. Bedside manner was very unprofessional and if your dr starts to complain more about her problems with an understaffed office then on you (the patient) avoid at all costs.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring and a good physician

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Dr Marshall is a wonderful MD. She is caring and has good diagnostic skills. I feel lucky to have Dr. Marshall as my primary physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Dr. Marshall and her nurse practitioner Carolyn Barnhart are wonderful! They actually listen to the patient and spend the time with you needed to diagnose and treat. I have recommended them both to many people that are also happy with the office.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 6th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eva Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eureka, CA.