Dr. Eva Marshall MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Eureka, CA

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    25%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Best doctors
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best at what she does and the kindest person I have ever met she will listen to everything you have to say and make an appropriate response she has been my doctor for eight years and I love her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Overwhelmed doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall is not able to fully examine nor hear her patients. She is alone in this practice and is very over whelmed. She has not referred clients to specialists she does not listen well during her appointment, and often tells you more than she should about her own issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Avoid wasting time and life
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst dr ive ever had, very little time spent with me and every solution to a problem was a pill. Bedside manner was very unprofessional and if your dr starts to complain more about her problems with an understaffed office then on you (the patient) avoid at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Very caring and a good physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Marshall is a wonderful MD. She is caring and has good diagnostic skills. I feel lucky to have Dr. Marshall as my primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Marshall and her nurse practitioner Carolyn Barnhart are wonderful! They actually listen to the patient and spend the time with you needed to diagnose and treat. I have recommended them both to many people that are also happy with the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2015

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eva Marshall, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eureka, CA.