The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evagelia Baros Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evagelia Baros?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Dr. Baros is the best internal medicine doctor I've had. She is very informed, caring, compassionate and makes excellent decisions about my care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Disappointed

I have seen Dr. Baros for a while now and she and her staff do not care about me as a patient. Her staff has lied to me and also blown things out of the water, Dr. Baros Does not listen to my side of the story and right now I am being picked on my her staff. If you want to deal with Dr. Baros as a Doctor then great but please watch your self and her staff will turn on you for any reason.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

No Confidence

In my visits with her, she seem not very bright and didn't seem to care much about some very serious issues I was having. I expect a good doctor to be concerned about my well being and have a pretty good idea on how to solve patient's problems. She does neither! Very frustrating and disappointing to deal with!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

Excellent doctor, very nice person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2010

I LOVE Dr. Evagelia Baros!!! She's a wonderful doctor & human being.

She is a wonderful doctor, human being. She is the best doctor I've EVER had. I'm chronically ill (for 31 years) and she WANT TO HELP ME!! I am afraid to say this because I'm think the insurnace companies don't like their doctors to spend time with patients and order tests because it costs the insurance companies money. It always comes down to money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2008

EXCEPTIONAL!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evagelia Baros is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Bernard Gasch

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology, Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR

    4.8
    (92)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Pamela Turner

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Lesley Segal

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29