ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Bahr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Bahr?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Bahr?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

LOVE THIS OFFICE

The entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Barh didn't only listen to me but heard what I was saying. He made sure I understood all my choices and gave me the option in the end. He has excellent chairside manner's. I enjoyed talking with his nurse as well. No one seemed like my questions were an inconvience to them but welcomed them. The office made a visit that I HATE going to not so bad. I won't put my yearly exam off for another 7 years. Great job to the entire office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

He delivered my daughter and he is an excellent Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

FANTASTIC Doctor. Very sweet, caring, comforting, easy to talk to. Have seen him for almost 20 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Dr. Bahr has been my doctor for over 10 years and has been nothing but wonderful! He has always been patient, informative and caring. He kows when to be serious and when to joke around with you. He is intuned enought to his patients to know when either is appropriate. I am so confident in his care that my daughter now see's him and he delivered my grandchild and saved her life because she was really sick with her pregnancy. He is the most compentent and kindess physician I have ever had to see.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2013

Very nice and spends time with you explaining everything..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

He had atrocious bedside manner. When asked about having the sonogram to determine the sex of my child, he told me that he did not want all those "HOULIGANS" in the room when I have it done. REALLY?! Whom are you referring to when you say HOULIGANS? I also asked about the 12 weeks least invasive test to check the health of my child, he told me that he wouldn't do it until I was 22 weeks. I could not have it done because he made me miss the time frame for having the test. I would NOT recommend him even to my enemy. Beware!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2011

i havent saw him in 21 years he delivered 2 of my grandchildren when he interned at greenville hospital.he was wonderful and had the best bedside manner -Write about whether you would recommend-Write as if you are talking to a peer who is asking your opinion

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

September 18th, 2015

3.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Bahr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Patchett

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Russell Swanger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Lawrence Robillard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    32