ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Cantini Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Cantini?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Cantini?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Would not recommend.

Office and staff friendly. Horrible experience with the doctor. Would never recommend to friends or family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

One of the best doctor's I ever met.still pretty handsome guy.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Cantini correctly diagnosed the cause of my back pain. This was after more than 10 years of seeing multiple doctors for help and after nearly bleeding to death from my use of NSAIDS. I was an RN at Northwest Hospital and had seen his work. I deemed him an excellent physician and that is why I went to see him. Thank you Dr. Cantini, you literally changed my life.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Weirdly indifferent

I found Dr. Cantini to be highly aloof, disinterested and perfunctory in his entire approach to the examination process. Seemed highly enamored of his own impressions and not at all open to the patient's own experience as a relevant contribution. Clearly intelligent, but lacking in the necessary humility and empathy to be a good physician. Judging by his clothes and office decor, he should have perhaps entered the design professions instead.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2010

He was very thorough and took the time to listen to me. I felt he was extremely knowledgeable of how to treat my condition. I would highly recommend for anyone who would need to see him! He was amazing! He gave me Excellent care!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Cantini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Everett, WA.

  • Dr. Eileen Grimes

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Everett, WA 0.08 mi

  • Dr. Thomas Seib

    Dr. Thomas Seib

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Everett, WA 0.12 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    24
  • Dr. Steven Taylor

    Dr. Steven Taylor

    Sports Medicine, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Everett, WA 0.12 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    26