The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Dicken Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Dicken?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Dr. Dicken was very knowledgeable and efficient. He listened to my complaints and prescribe medication he thought would help. He told me if it didn't to come back. It did help and I did' have to go back. I would recommend him to family and friends!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Very professional and spent plenty of time with me. Would recommend to all my family and anyone else who needs and god Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Dr. Dicken is the best

Dr. Dicken is one of the best physicians I have ever seen. He is highly knowledgeable, competent and caring. Under his care, my overall health condition has improved greatly, and I have been removed from a couple of medications that are no longer needed. I highly recommend Dr. Dicken to anyone who is looking for a quality health care provider.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2011

Great Dr.

Makes you feel like you've known him forever

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

i liked how he involves the patient in their treatment. he is very kind, caring, and educated. i recommend him to everyone!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2009

The office staff is professional, yet caring and considerate; competent.Dr. Dicken is conscientious and quite knowledgeable. He listens very well. I felt very comfortable and assured he would help me. He empathizes with the patient.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Dicken is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frankfort, KY.

  • Dr. Robert Hammons

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Frankfort, KY 0.70 mi

    28
  • Dr. John Peppin

    Pain Management, Internal Medicine

    Frankfort, KY 1.07 mi

    2.3
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Kiran Saraff

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Frankfort, KY 1.24 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23