ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Goldstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Goldstein?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Great Doctor

I was seen by Dr Goldstein in the ER at Boca Raton Regional Hospital. He has a wonder bedside manner And helped make what seemed like a terrible problem not so bad. He's a mench

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Moron

If you drove up to the clowns mouth and placed your fast food order you might get better care than this idiot provided. I had no choice but to make him look like the fool he is when he thought he could act in such a dismissive way. Bed side manner? F--

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2015

Great experience in ER

Great experience in ER

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

a pleasure to deal with

He was very attentive and easy to understand. I was very nervous in the ER and he had a great attitude.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Saw dr Goldstein in the ER was very pleasent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

You have to be kidding me

I was charged $700 by this doctor for:1) Putting a stethoscope on my chest and back.2) Taking my blood pressure.3) Reading my EKG.I saw him only once. Thanks for the ER bill doc.

Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2012

Great ER doctor

I went to Boca Raton Regional Hospital with a fever and rash and Dr. Goldstein was able to quickly diagnose and treat my problem. Great ER staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Goldstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Terry Cohen

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. David Leeman

    Emergency Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24
  • Dr. Adam Bernstein

    Emergency Medicine

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21