Overall Review

4.1
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    16%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On vacation in Florida and had issues with my renal transplant. Dr. Gross was invested in getting me better and was very caring. Saw him a number of times inpt and once at his office. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Good doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came into his office without knowing why I was sent there. He explained everything very well to me and made the experience much less scary!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2013
Very good appointment
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was scared going into appointment; didn't know much about kidney disease. Left appointment very informed and felt like I understood what was going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2013
Very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took a couple of weeks to get in, but well worth it. He has helped me a lot and explained my kidney problem so I could understand it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Transplant patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got a new kidney recently at GCMC and had follow-up appts with Dr. Gross. He really knows his stuff and made sure I understood everything that was going on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Great experience for a crappy disease
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
explained everything very thoroughly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2011
Mr.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
pleasant office visit
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Evan Gross, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Libbey

17 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Conrey

20 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mary Mouracade

23 years experience

2.5 of 5