ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Evan Kaiser Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Evan Kaiser?


12 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

A Pleasant Surprise

I arrived at Compass Medical yesterday afternoon (without an appointment) seeking treatment for bronchitis. An appointment with Dr. Kaiser was available. I had never met him before, so I didn't know what to expect. I was impressed. I thought that he was knowledgeable, helpful, and personable. I felt like Dr. Kaiser took my concerns seriously, but at the same time used humor to put me at ease. It was my good fortune yesterday that he had an appointment open.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

excellent, caring and very thorough

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

I have ben a patient of his for over 10 years. My husband was a patient also the most caring understanding Dr. ever applause to him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

The worst bedside manner ever. Worst doctor visit I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

No bedside manners. Has a condescending attitude. Unsympathetic to patient's concerns. His support staff do not reply to phone calls. Very poor response to refills/requests/advice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2012

DOCTOR KAISER

I have COPD, blood pressure issues and Dr. Kaiser has controlled these issues. He listens and cares. Can always see him when needed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2013

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Evan Kaiser is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Taunton, MA.

  • Yevgeniy Drakhlin

    Yevgeniy Drakhlin

    Internal Medicine

    Taunton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Susan Thomas

    Susan Thomas

    Internal Medicine

    Taunton, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35
  • Dr. Malgorzata Cywinska

    Dr. Malgorzata Cywinska

    Internal Medicine

    Taunton, MA 0 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    22