Family Practitioner
25 years of experience

Accepting new patients
1970 N Broad St
Suite 10
Lansdale, PA 19446
Locations and availability (1)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

12

Total Reviews

5

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.75 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.9166666666667 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.9166666666667 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.9166666666667 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 7 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Phenemonal Dr  |  show details
Sep 28th, 2011

Very precise, explains what ever he deems wrong with your condition, is caring and efficient.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Dr. Kessler's new office  |  show details
Jul 18th, 2011

Hi to all my patient who are looking for me. I can be reached at my new office in Lansdale @ 215-368-1900 after July 20, 2011.Dr. Evan Kessler

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 9th, 2011

actually cares and put in the time and effort to remedy the situation.

Doctor's Response

Hi to all my patient who are looking for me. I can be reached at my new office in Lansdale @ 215-368-1900 after July 20, 2011.Dr. Evan Kessler Read more: http://www.vitals.com/v/index.php?v=dashboard/respond_comments#ixzz1SVrUbVVv

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 5th, 2011

Dr. Kessler is the best doctor I could imagine. I have heard that he has left his office and the staff will not tell where he has relocated to. I will not see Dr. Wydan. Someone needs to update this information as to where he is now.

Doctor's Response

Hi to all my patient who are looking for me. I can be reached at my new office in Lansdale @ 215-368-1900 after July 20, 2011.Dr. Evan Kessler Read more: http://www.vitals.com/v/index.php?v=dashboard/respond_comments#ixzz1SVrUbVVv

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  June 2011, Where has Dr Kessler gone!!  |  show details
by Claire Kohler on Jun 28th, 2011

He's the best doctor I've ever had and now he's left Horsham Family Practice. Where has he gone? If anyone knows, please post so we can find him!

Doctor's Response

Hi to all my patient who are looking for me. I can be reached at my new office in Lansdale @ 215-368-1900 after July 20, 2011.Dr. Evan Kessler Read more: http://www.vitals.com/v/index.php?v=dashboard/respond_comments#ixzz1SVrUbVVv