ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Nadal Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Nadal?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Mister

I have been a Long Term patient of Dr. Evan Nadal. This exceedingly capable physician is pro-active, as I require, he looks at everything in search of potential health problems, he explains what I need to understand. I once had a personal physician who was none of those things, hence I learned to value highly the professional capacity of Dr. Nadal. In my humble opinion you could not have a more competent doctor than Dr. Nadal. He is my doctor because I trust him completely.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

bad bedside manner, uncaring

Literally spends 30 seconds with you while making the resident do all the work.. extremely uncaring and shouldn't be a family doctor. Smart guy though, but would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2014

Keeps getting worse

I have been going to Dr. Nadal for over 4 years and what started out as prompt and efficient has turned to no returned phone calls 1 hour waits for appointments and now he wants you to pay in advance before being seen? why so I won't walk out after he makes me wait for an hour? You have to see a student before seeing the Doctor who then only comes into see you for at most five minutes.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

Over two decades with Dr. Nadal

Only three words need be used to describe the treatment/care I have received from Dr. Nadal - excellent, excellent, EXCELLENT! The man is my idol - he has prolonged my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Very Thorough

Dr. Nadal leaves no stoned unturned when it comes to diagnosing a problem. He is extremely competent and does not take anything for granted. I will keep him as my physician without a doubt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

Extremely thorough

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Nadal and his office staff. I've been with him for over 10 years and look forward to him keeping me well the next 40+.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Nadal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverhead, NY.

  • Dr. Christine Yu

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Riverhead, NY 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Asim Merchant

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Riverhead, NY 0.38 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. Cheryl Chong

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Riverhead, NY 0.38 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    8