Dr. Evan Nadal DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Riverhead, NY

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Mister
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a Long Term patient of Dr. Evan Nadal. This exceedingly capable physician is pro-active, as I require, he looks at everything in search of potential health problems, he explains what I need to understand. I once had a personal physician who was none of those things, hence I learned to value highly the professional capacity of Dr. Nadal. In my humble opinion you could not have a more competent doctor than Dr. Nadal. He is my doctor because I trust him completely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
bad bedside manner, uncaring
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Literally spends 30 seconds with you while making the resident do all the work.. extremely uncaring and shouldn't be a family doctor. Smart guy though, but would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2014
Keeps getting worse
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Nadal for over 4 years and what started out as prompt and efficient has turned to no returned phone calls 1 hour waits for appointments and now he wants you to pay in advance before being seen? why so I won't walk out after he makes me wait for an hour? You have to see a student before seeing the Doctor who then only comes into see you for at most five minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Over two decades with Dr. Nadal
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Only three words need be used to describe the treatment/care I have received from Dr. Nadal - excellent, excellent, EXCELLENT! The man is my idol - he has prolonged my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2011
Very Thorough
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nadal leaves no stoned unturned when it comes to diagnosing a problem. He is extremely competent and does not take anything for granted. I will keep him as my physician without a doubt.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Extremely thorough
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Nadal and his office staff. I've been with him for over 10 years and look forward to him keeping me well the next 40+.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
January 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Evan Nadal, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Riverhead, NY.