ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Schiff Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Schiff?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Outstanding doctor I highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Caring

I would recommend dr schiff to all my friends. In fact i am having my husband transfer to this practice too. Definitely one of the best in the area. There are not many private docs in the area.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2012

Exceptional!

Not many doctors like this around. He listens to me, he gives good advice and I trust him with my health.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2012

Recommended!

I've only been seeing Dr. Schiff as my internist for a year, but I would certainly recommend him. My cardiologist recommended him and I was glad he did. He has a great practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

Exceptional

I transferred to Avon from Dr. Schiff's old practice. It was worth it. His new practice is much more personal and friendly. He is very professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr. Schiff has been my doctor for years. He is very nice and answers all my questions. I transferred with him from his old office in West Hartford because its so hard to find a good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2010

Great Doctor

Dr. Schiff is the doctor for my whole family. He is very trustworthy and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Schiff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.

  • Dr. Christopher Pickett

    Dr. Christopher Pickett

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Avon, CT 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Susan Levine

    Internal Medicine

    Avon, CT 0 mi

    3.5
    (11)
    24
  • Dr. Ralph Rosenberg

    Dr. Ralph Rosenberg

    Internal Medicine

    Avon, CT 0 mi

    3.4
    (47)
    37