Dr. Evan Schiff MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Avon, CT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Outstanding doctor I highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Caring
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend dr schiff to all my friends. In fact i am having my husband transfer to this practice too. Definitely one of the best in the area. There are not many private docs in the area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2012
Exceptional!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not many doctors like this around. He listens to me, he gives good advice and I trust him with my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2012
Recommended!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've only been seeing Dr. Schiff as my internist for a year, but I would certainly recommend him. My cardiologist recommended him and I was glad he did. He has a great practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2012
Exceptional
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I transferred to Avon from Dr. Schiff's old practice. It was worth it. His new practice is much more personal and friendly. He is very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schiff has been my doctor for years. He is very nice and answers all my questions. I transferred with him from his old office in West Hartford because its so hard to find a good doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2010
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schiff is the doctor for my whole family. He is very trustworthy and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Evan Schiff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Avon, CT.