ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evan Siegel Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
42.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evan Siegel?


19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2013

Thank you Dr. Seigel for finding the nodules in my neck. Test results proved benign.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2013

I like Dr Siegel becouse he is study hard of my sickness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2013

Highly recommend this practice

Dr. Siegel has always listened to my concerns and has developed a great treatment plan that works for me. During my appointments he has taken the time to provided me with great advice and guidance (e.g., reading materials) to get familiarized with my condition. His guidance has significantly helped me understand how to go about my everyday life without compromising my health. The Rockville facility is located in a convenient location with plenty of parking space. The office provides with a convenient ?one-stop shop? were you can get X-ray and lab work done. The staff at Rockville location is very accommodating and friendly. I definitely recommend the Arthritis & Rheumatism Associates, PC.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2013

Patient

I have been seeing Dr. Siegel for many years. He is the third rheumatologist I have seen and by far the best. I do not find him to be the least bit arrogant or impatient. He spends a great deal of time with all his patients. I never mind waiting to see him because I know that I will never be rushed. He is a very gifted doctor. If you can get past the wait time, you will get excellent care. I always take a good book along to help pass the time. I have recommended him to many people.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2012

Doctor Evan L. Siegel is the best docotr of the world

I was Dr Evan L. Siegel's patient about 14 years ago. At the time I was through the worst time of my life. I got injured at work, and my employer was trying to discharge me. No other doctors wanted to help me since they had to deal with my former employer and the workers comp insurance. My employer and the workers comp insurance were constantly requiring all kinds of different reports and documents from my doctors. In addition, I Came from China and did not speak good enough English and did not understand this country, USA, enough at the time. No other doctors wanted to help me but Doctor Evan L. Siegel. Dr Evan L. Siegel's saw me as a patient anytime I wished to, and he provided all the reports and medical certifications whenever my employer, insurance company, and I needed.He did all theses in order for me to keep my job. Finally he referred me to another doctor who was as nice as he was. After my employer discharged me, Dr. Siegel and his friend worked together got me covered by the workers comp insurance. Without Dr. Siegel and his friends help, I would not have any money to continue my life at the time. Without Dr. Siegel and his friend, I would not have any medical treatment since I was not able to pay it. I was finally cured by Dr. Siegel and his friend, Dr, Bulbous, and I went back to work and get my life and career back. Yes, Dr. Siegel may look arrogate or inpatient from time to time (remember all doctors have the highest stress), the waiting time may be a little long, but it worth it. Under his arrogate face, his has the kindest heart of the world, he has the highest professional moral of the world. I still see him from time to time, I am sure that he and all his colleagues are very nice. Remember, if you wish to be treated nicely, yourself should be nice too.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

I had a very bad experience with this doctor, he did NOT listen to anything I had to say, he came to his own conclusions without having proper information. I waited over 3 hours, he was rude & cold. I do NOT recommend this physician

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Cdavis

Yes you wait. Yes it's worth it. Have been a patient almost as long as dr Siegel has been an MD., and have seen numerous other physicians. Worth the wait.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 20th, 2010

Plan on 1 - 2 hrs wait. Without fail.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evan Siegel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Werner Barth

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    53
  • Dr. Michael Phillips

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine, Urology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Elizabeth Ross

    Dr. Elizabeth Ross

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (20)
    38