The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evangeline Gimbel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evangeline Gimbel?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evangeline Gimbel?

Ratings and Reviews

61 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 61 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

She has been my sons pediatrician since he was born he is 3 years old now and she is so great with him. I would recommend her to my friends and family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Fantastic

Excellent pediatrician. Definitely would recommend.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

excellent doctor!!!

Dr.Gimbel is a accident doctor I will recommend to everybody to go to her!!!! I've been going for 4 years with her she attends my princess very good!! :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2012

Best pediatrician

dr.gimble is an excellent doctor. shes been treting both my kids scince they were born. ive tried other doctors due to moving but im glad im back in the area so she can treat my kids again. shes the only doctort i feel comfterable with my kids.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2011

Wonderful Doctor

Dr gimbel is a great doctor she has been my childrens doctor for about 8 years. She is very caring and takes good care of my kids. Her staff is wonderful too.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

great doctor

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evangeline Gimbel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fontana, CA.

  • Dr. Uzma Ali

    Pediatrics

    Rancho Cucamonga, CA 2.30 mi

    4.2
    (35)
    31
  • Dr. Ray Lengvilas

    Pediatrics

    Fontana, CA 2.71 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Irmgard Tackie

    Pediatrics

    Fontana, CA 2.99 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    12