Dr. Evangelio Gonzalez MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Villa Rica, GA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
best doctor in ga
I have several medical problems I have been going to dr g for about four years he is the best doctor I have ever been to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gonzalez is really caring and attentive. He makes a great primary care physician. He's also just plain nice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Just a great Dr!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Gonzalez. I've avoided Doctor visits in the past, but Dr. Gonzalez makes me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
best doctor ever
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He saved my life by having me stop taking Niacin which another doctor had prescribed for high LP(a). His years of experience and careful listening to your symptoms gets you a positive resolution quickly. He has no hesitation in referring you a top specialist if your situation requires one. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for an outstanding primary care doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 10th, 2009
Great Doctor Poor Staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like seeing Dr G. but his staff is consistently rude and unprofessional, esp. the front desk / secretaries. I had to give the overall two stars because of them. They are the ones you end up talking to and working with most of the time and it's enough to ruin it for me. I am looking for another doctor with a better staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Evangelio Gonzalez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Villa Rica, GA.