The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evangelio Gonzalez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evangelio Gonzalez?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evangelio Gonzalez?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

best doctor in ga

I have several medical problems I have been going to dr g for about four years he is the best doctor I have ever been to

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Dr. Gonzalez is really caring and attentive. He makes a great primary care physician. He's also just plain nice!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Just a great Dr!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

I love Dr. Gonzalez. I've avoided Doctor visits in the past, but Dr. Gonzalez makes me feel very comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

best doctor ever

He saved my life by having me stop taking Niacin which another doctor had prescribed for high LP(a). His years of experience and careful listening to your symptoms gets you a positive resolution quickly. He has no hesitation in referring you a top specialist if your situation requires one. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for an outstanding primary care doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 10th, 2009

Great Doctor Poor Staff

I like seeing Dr G. but his staff is consistently rude and unprofessional, esp. the front desk / secretaries. I had to give the overall two stars because of them. They are the ones you end up talking to and working with most of the time and it's enough to ruin it for me. I am looking for another doctor with a better staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evangelio Gonzalez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Villa Rica, GA.

  • Dr. Urooj Ather

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Villa Rica, GA 0.01 mi

    6
  • Dr. Kenneth Boss

    Family Medicine

    Villa Rica, GA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Lawrence Price

    Dr. Lawrence Price

    Family Medicine

    Villa Rica, GA 0.06 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    40