ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evangelos Megariotis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evangelos Megariotis?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evangelos Megariotis?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
39 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Best Ortho!!!

The best Dr I've been too for my neck and back explains everything without trying to rush you out!!! Worth the wait time

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

disgusted

The wait time is way, way too long. The staff are rude and nasty. I wouldn't recommend this doctor to my dog.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 12th, 2012

IT TOOK THE STAFF ONE WHOLE MONTH TO GET ME AN APPOINTMENT THEN THE STAFF WAS SO RUDE, I SPENT 3HRS WAITING TO BEEN THEN HE LEFT ME IN THE ROOM FOR ANOTHER 20 MIN WHILE HE SAW THE PATIENT AFTER MEWORST DOCTOR OFFICE EXPERIENCE IVE EVER HAD

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2012

Herniated discs and torn meniscus

Dr Megariotis is super great bedside manner. Never rushes and gives real options and helps you ASAP. Does not treameir not needed. Office staff very sweet and accomodating

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2010

Thank You
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2009

practical doctor who tells it like it is. Cured my problem "don't argue with success"

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evangelos Megariotis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. Fabien Bitan

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Clifton, NJ 0.91 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    31
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Steven Schiebert

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clifton, NJ 0.91 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Napoleon Valdez

    Dr. Napoleon Valdez

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Clifton, NJ 1.09 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    47