ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eve Glazier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eve Glazier?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2015

Dr. Glazier is a very caring physician who actually listens to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

New patient

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Fabulous doctor...great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2011

Dr. Glazier, was great. I have now seen her three time, and would recommend her highly. I am a 61 year old woman.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rushed, Unreliable Staff

Posted on July 15th, 2011

I had an irregularity in a lab test and I was not informed till 8 months later, because somehow my paperwork got neglected. So, there are some serious logistical issues at this office. The doctor seems very smart, but too rushed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor

Posted on March 20th, 2011

I never received my blood test results from the doctor. I have called her office 7 times to get my results and they told me the doctor would call but she never did. They also told me I would receive my lab results hard copy in the mail but I never did. Here it is 1 month later and I still have not heard anything.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scheduling nightmare

Posted on January 7th, 2011

I had heard great things about Dr. Glazier and called to schedule an appointment. The wait was about 3-4 weeks, fine. About a week prior to my appointment, I received a message canceling my original appointment and re-scheduling for a week later. Ok, things happen.. When I called to confirm my appointment, I was informed that that too was cancelled and the earliest available appointment was three weeks later. Really? If it's that difficult, just say you're closed to new patients. Very disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. who seems to really care

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eve Glazier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.