Dr. Eve Knapp MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Greensboro, NC

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eve LISTENS!! She is the best and she is truly a very caring person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2012
Great Doc ... Smart to leave Eagle
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best. As for Eagle ... what can I say. There have been some good people ... but they don't seem to last. The expection is Barbara who handles appoitments. I've been look for Dr Knapp to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Will you let us know where you are?
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knapp is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and attentive to detail; very knowledgeable. She covers all the bases!I felt that she took very good care of me and my health. I am hoping she will continue to work in Greensboro and will let us know where she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Practice information/location is now updated!


5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2011
Where is Dr. Knapp now?
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knapp is the best doctor I have ever had. She listens and spends time with you! I am anxiously waiting to discover Dr. Knapp's new location and plan to follow her. She is caring, thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. She is exceptional in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Practice information/location is now updated!


5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Caring Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WOW - Dr. Knapp LISTENS!!! Dr. Knapp is the best doctor we have had since moving to Greensboro. We are glad she left Eagles Physicians as they seem unable to keep good doctors. (We have had 4 in less than 2 years.) We are anxiously waiting to discover Dr. Knapp's new location and plan to follow her. She is caring, thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. She is exceptional in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Practice information/location is now updated!


2.3 of 5
June 14th, 2011
Can you expect any better today?
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The majority of the office staff is horrible. There are issues with the electronic delivery of prescriptions. Average wait time is 45 minutes before being called back to room. She's only in the office 3 days a week. Most of the time she seems caring - it's just not reflected in the office as a whole.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience at your visit. I couldn't agree more that there are problems at the Lake Jeanette office, which is why I have resigned from this practice (last day of practice will be 7/14/2011). I will keep this site updated with my new place of employment (which will remain part-time)


5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Great!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Knapp is the BEST doctor you can ask for. She listens to what you have to say and takes time to talk to you on your level and tells you what is going on. She is a Very Caring Person.. She Is The Best...

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2015

4.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eve Knapp, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.