ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eve Knapp Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eve Knapp?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Dr. Eve LISTENS!! She is the best and she is truly a very caring person.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2012

Great Doc ... Smart to leave Eagle

She's the best. As for Eagle ... what can I say. There have been some good people ... but they don't seem to last. The expection is Barbara who handles appoitments. I've been look for Dr Knapp to.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2011

Will you let us know where you are?

Dr. Knapp is a wonderful doctor. She is very thorough and attentive to detail; very knowledgeable. She covers all the bases!I felt that she took very good care of me and my health. I am hoping she will continue to work in Greensboro and will let us know where she is.

Doctor's Response

Practice information/location is now updated!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2011

Where is Dr. Knapp now?

Dr. Knapp is the best doctor I have ever had. She listens and spends time with you! I am anxiously waiting to discover Dr. Knapp's new location and plan to follow her. She is caring, thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. She is exceptional in every way.

Doctor's Response

Practice information/location is now updated!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Caring Physician

WOW - Dr. Knapp LISTENS!!! Dr. Knapp is the best doctor we have had since moving to Greensboro. We are glad she left Eagles Physicians as they seem unable to keep good doctors. (We have had 4 in less than 2 years.) We are anxiously waiting to discover Dr. Knapp's new location and plan to follow her. She is caring, thorough, kind, and knowledgeable. She is exceptional in every way.

Doctor's Response

Practice information/location is now updated!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Can you expect any better today?

The majority of the office staff is horrible. There are issues with the electronic delivery of prescriptions. Average wait time is 45 minutes before being called back to room. She's only in the office 3 days a week. Most of the time she seems caring - it's just not reflected in the office as a whole.

Doctor's Response

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience at your visit. I couldn't agree more that there are problems at the Lake Jeanette office, which is why I have resigned from this practice (last day of practice will be 7/14/2011). I will keep this site updated with my new place of employment (which will remain part-time)

SHOW
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Great!!!

Dr. Knapp is the BEST doctor you can ask for. She listens to what you have to say and takes time to talk to you on your level and tells you what is going on. She is a Very Caring Person.. She Is The Best...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eve Knapp is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

  • Dr. Jonathan Orton

    Dr. Jonathan Orton

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0.30 mi

    4.0
    (12)
  • Dr. Kehinde Eniola

    Dr. Kehinde Eniola

    Family Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0.63 mi

    5
  • Dr. Timothy Draper

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Greensboro, NC 0.64 mi

    2.0
    (7)
    12