ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eve Rider Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 20
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eve Rider?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Dr. Rider was exceptional. There's no other way to describe her...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

she did an amazing job in delivering my beautiful daughter! she is an amazing doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Someone cares at this practice!

Posted on September 12th, 2013

I'm so grateful for Dr. Rider! After a truly wretched experience with a few of the other Drs with my first pregnancy I was considering driving to Traverse City for my prenatal care. I wanted to try Dr. Rider first though. I'm so glad I did! Here was a Dr who listened, who nevered acted rushed though she was always heavily booked and who seems to truly love her job. Kind and considerate and just plain nice. A wonderful experience totally worth the wait! I wish there were more drs like this. Expect a long wait though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on July 31st, 2013

Eve is an amazing doctor. She is caring and asks about all areas of your life. She is very thorough and does not rush thru the visit. I have been a patient for 8 years and she delivered my first child in 2006. Can't imagine going thru that process without her. I actually look forward to my yearly visits and chats with her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2010

Amazing Dr. been going to her for 15 years and she just delivered my first baby. Wouldn't change doctors for nothing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2009

I have been a patient of Dr. Rider since 2000. Eve is competent and compassionate. Eve did my prenatal care and cesareans with both of my children. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 19th, 2008

She's pretty but she is really in a hurry and can be rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eve Rider is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Petoskey, MI.