ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evelin Dacker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelin Dacker?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

No time to talk

She was 45 minutes late, rude and a lecturer. Very much a narcissist. Tells you she will do something and never does it. gets you into her office and charges you for things you don't even want or need.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Rude

Poor delivery skills/bedside manor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Horrible bedside manner

I started seeing her in 2010. I have complained of the same issues to her time after time and they're only worsening. She doesn't want to hear anything you have to say. I wait 15 minutes in the waiting room to then have to wait another 15 for her to come into the room. She is always rude and acts as if she is wasting time. She seems unknowledgeable and has no clue of anything. I have been requesting a referral to be switched to another doctor and she will not do it. Probably due to the fact that she doesn't want to lose money. I feel that is all she is there for. I always laugh at her carpet skirts. I can't tell if she is trying to be a hippy. Anyways, from my experience she seems to discriminate. I am thinking of filling out a malpractice form.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

Dr. Dacker is awesome

Love Dr. Dacker; love the clinic (VIDA Family Medicine); love the staff. Two thumbs up!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Excellent care

I've been seeing Dr.Dacker since she was at Salem Family Physicians (both of the dr's there are not worth your time in my opinion) She diagnosed a serious condition with complete accuracy and made appropriate referrals that my previous MD overlooked and misdiagnosed.Dr. Dacker takes interest in my personal life as well as my overall health and takes time to listen during my appointments.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2009

She does not care when her patients are pregnant and in pain caused me to lose my child cause she didn't check to see if maybe I was having a tubal pregnancy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evelin Dacker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salem, OR.

  • Dr. Jeanette Walker

    Dr. Jeanette Walker

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.01 mi

    2.2
    (10)
    8
  • Dr. Harvey Price

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.03 mi

    54
  • Dr. Kim Thompson

    Family Medicine

    Salem, OR 0.03 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15