ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evelyn Bickley Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelyn Bickley?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelyn Bickley?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Mrs

The worst Doctor I ever visited. Distroyed me completely with antibiotics, did not look at result of my test. I can not recover from antibiotics she gave me whole year!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

Dr. Bickley is by far the best doctor I have ever seen. She is very thorough with her exams. She listens attentively, explains things so you can understand and she is genuinely concerned about your overall health. Her bedside manner is outstanding.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2011

Very concerned Dr of my ailments. First Dr. that I've had that spends time with me and answers all questions and shows concern for my health.Best bedside manners of any Dr that I have ever used.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 30th, 2008

Very Professional and Personable

Dr. Bickley made me feel very comfortable. She provides an attitude of competence as well as an attitude of interest.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

August 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evelyn Bickley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Macon, GA.

  • Dr. Norman Stevens

    Internal Medicine

    Macon, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. William Hardy

    Internal Medicine

    Macon, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Laurie Tharpe

    Internal Medicine

    Macon, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    25