The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evelyn Li Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelyn Li?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Dr. Li is a great doctor!

Been going here for years! No problems what so ever...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2012

The worst clinic I have ever seen. Dr, Li acts like she does not care about anything other than what she has to say. She treats her own stuff disrespectfully and calls them "stupid". The clinic is ran like a 3d world clinic. Stay away!!! If they run it like this - I am scared to think what they do to patients!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Dr Li is not a good doctor

Dr Li is not a good doctor, stay away!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 13th, 2012

Dr Li is a terrible doctor, AVOID THIS DOCTOR

Dr. Li is a terrible doctor, unprofessional, making rude comments, and all-in-all, incompetent. I'm not following-up with Dr. Li, she's not very trustworthy, rushed me out of my appointment, and answered my questions condescendingly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2012

friendly

Dr. Li has always been very friendly and professional with me, and is willing to take the time to discuss procedures or diagnoses and answer any questions I have.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Great Doctor, Great Experience

I felt like she asked pertinent questions regarding my health - questions that helped me locate the source of what was making me so tired all the time. She was attentive to my needs and answered all of my questions. I felt she cared.She is in demand and so I can understand why her schedule is full, which doesn't allow for a lot of time. But, the amount of time was sufficient in answering my questions and getting me checked up and I have discovered solutions to my headaches and tiredness - and I don't have to rely on medication either.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 5th, 2010

patient

She is very good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Very Experienced, Well Educated, Insightful Doctor!

I went in to see the doctor with my mother believing my mother had a heart problem. Dr. Li is a Cardiologist, yet after a series of questions and check up, she diagnosed my mother with having a brain tumor! We quickly found that this was true after tests and are very fortunate to have discovered this problem early on.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2008

questionable ethic l doctor; prescribe unnecessary tests and exams
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evelyn Li is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fremont, CA.

  • Dr. Nutan Chadha

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 1.42 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Zheng-Gang Zhang

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Fremont, CA 1.72 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    34
  • Dr. Emiliano Ramos Jr

    Internal Medicine

    Fremont, CA 2.07 mi

    38