Dr. Evelyn Li MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Dr. Li is a great doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going here for years! No problems what so ever...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
The worst clinic I have ever seen. Dr, Li acts like she does not care about anything other than what she has to say. She treats her own stuff disrespectfully and calls them "stupid". The clinic is ran like a 3d world clinic. Stay away!!! If they run it like this - I am scared to think what they do to patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Dr Li is not a good doctor
Wait time
60 minutes
Dr Li is not a good doctor, stay away!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Dr Li is a terrible doctor, AVOID THIS DOCTOR
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li is a terrible doctor, unprofessional, making rude comments, and all-in-all, incompetent. I'm not following-up with Dr. Li, she's not very trustworthy, rushed me out of my appointment, and answered my questions condescendingly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2012
friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Li has always been very friendly and professional with me, and is willing to take the time to discuss procedures or diagnoses and answer any questions I have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Great Doctor, Great Experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like she asked pertinent questions regarding my health - questions that helped me locate the source of what was making me so tired all the time. She was attentive to my needs and answered all of my questions. I felt she cared.She is in demand and so I can understand why her schedule is full, which doesn't allow for a lot of time. But, the amount of time was sufficient in answering my questions and getting me checked up and I have discovered solutions to my headaches and tiredness - and I don't have to rely on medication either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2010
patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Very Experienced, Well Educated, Insightful Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in to see the doctor with my mother believing my mother had a heart problem. Dr. Li is a Cardiologist, yet after a series of questions and check up, she diagnosed my mother with having a brain tumor! We quickly found that this was true after tests and are very fortunate to have discovered this problem early on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Evelyn Li, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hayward, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Qaiser Niaz

21 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nidhi Johri

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Houman Sharifi

18 years experience

5.0 of 5