ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evelyn Llanos Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelyn Llanos?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelyn Llanos?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Seeing her for 7 years.No nonsense Dr.who spends as much time as necessary to get it right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

She is awful. Horrible manners and she's extremely rude! I have a disability daughter on medicaid and she treated her horribly. Not to mention when you call no one speaks english so it's hard to get anything done.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

You Never See The Doctor only Her Assistant

You never see Dr Llanos. I saw her for maybe 3 minutes in 18 months. You see her assistant and I cannot tell you how much bad information I was given. Went to a new doctor, and the things I had been complaining about for over a year were diagnosed and successfully treated in one visit. Did I mention the treatment was something I had asked Dr Llanos' assistant to check but they insisted on all sorts of sonograms, echos, ekgs etc and all they needed to do was up my anti-depressants, as I suggested a year ago. Stay away!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

If you want to get Healthy Dr. Llanos Family Practice is where to go.

You are able to get proper Health Care in this Facility with Qualified Doctors that are Professional and Caring. Every Doctors Bedside Manner is wonde ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

The Best!!!!!

She is the best doctor I have been to. She takes her time out and explains all the details that needs to be told. Always smiling.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Best doctor ever

Doctor llanos is the best doctor I have ever been to. She is caring and compassionate. Also when I told her my symptoms she knew right away what I had. She is a very smart, kind, and well-dressed woman. She treats everyone with respect and does not turn you down if you don't have insurance or if you don't speak English. Her staff was wonderful and her location is very convenient. She sees people of all ethnicities and social class. She is the true meaning of a doctor. I reccommend this doctor highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Great

Great doctor made me feel very comfortable. She knows her stuff and was very helpful with any questions I had.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

i was in and out in 15 mins. where was the dr? staff seemed like they were in-efficent and not knowledgeable in replacement of my practioner

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

Excellent Care Giver

My overall experience was good, but Dr. Llanos professional care and thorough care I rate as excellent. The staff was excepting me at the time of my appointment and the doctor was thorough. I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Llanos and her staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evelyn Llanos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

  • Dr. Aida Becker

    Family Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Scott Gross

    Dr. Scott Gross

    Family Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.26 mi

    3.7
    (19)
    29
  • Dr. Francine Cormier

    Dr. Francine Cormier

    Adolescent Medicine, Family Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.45 mi

    4.3
    (7)
    35