Dr. Evelyn Llanos MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Wait Time 28.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Seeing her for 7 years.No nonsense Dr.who spends as much time as necessary to get it right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is awful. Horrible manners and she's extremely rude! I have a disability daughter on medicaid and she treated her horribly. Not to mention when you call no one speaks english so it's hard to get anything done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
You Never See The Doctor only Her Assistant
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You never see Dr Llanos. I saw her for maybe 3 minutes in 18 months. You see her assistant and I cannot tell you how much bad information I was given. Went to a new doctor, and the things I had been complaining about for over a year were diagnosed and successfully treated in one visit. Did I mention the treatment was something I had asked Dr Llanos' assistant to check but they insisted on all sorts of sonograms, echos, ekgs etc and all they needed to do was up my anti-depressants, as I suggested a year ago. Stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2014
If you want to get Healthy Dr. Llanos Family Practice is where to go.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are able to get proper Health Care in this Facility with Qualified Doctors that are Professional and Caring. Every Doctors Bedside Manner is wonde ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
The Best!!!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is the best doctor I have been to. She takes her time out and explains all the details that needs to be told. Always smiling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2013
Best doctor ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor llanos is the best doctor I have ever been to. She is caring and compassionate. Also when I told her my symptoms she knew right away what I had. She is a very smart, kind, and well-dressed woman. She treats everyone with respect and does not turn you down if you don't have insurance or if you don't speak English. Her staff was wonderful and her location is very convenient. She sees people of all ethnicities and social class. She is the true meaning of a doctor. I reccommend this doctor highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Great
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor made me feel very comfortable. She knows her stuff and was very helpful with any questions I had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 26th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was in and out in 15 mins. where was the dr? staff seemed like they were in-efficent and not knowledgeable in replacement of my practioner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2010
Excellent Care Giver
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience was good, but Dr. Llanos professional care and thorough care I rate as excellent. The staff was excepting me at the time of my appointment and the doctor was thorough. I whole heartedly recommend Dr. Llanos and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Evelyn Llanos, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Aida Becker

27 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Scott Gross

29 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Francine Cormier

35 years experience

4.3 of 5