ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evelyn Morris Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelyn Morris?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Did not help

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Abandoned me with severe back pain. When I scheduled appointments they were cancelled without informing me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWFUL

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Dr. Morris is rude, arrogant, and dismissive. She does not listen to her patient. She is abrupt and not thorough. Would never recommend anyone to her. She has no empathy for patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

bad experiences

Posted on June 2nd, 2013

I had been told that doctors were angels. but after meeting with this one, i do not but it definitely. She needs to listen to her patients and satisfy them about their conditions. She is always in a hurry and definitely never has any time to explain to the patient about the condition. If reading report is meant to be her job, i can do reading my self. i need the doctor to explain to me more than that. She is not friendly. I have known doctors which have taken away my symptoms only merely by talking to them but after seeing her, i feel medically and mentally more sick. not to be recommended.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 25th, 2013

I can understand the negative comments here. When I first went to her, she was very abrupt. Now she seems more smiley, so I think this feedback has been somewhat helpful. But she acts like a gatekeeper, not a doctor. When I asked about a test result, she just read the lab report word for word, without explaining anything. There's no give and take. She's usually in a big hurry.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 26th, 2013

no manners, stupid lady. I am definitely not going back to her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

will never go again

Posted on January 27th, 2013

She is the rudest and worst person and a doctor i have ever met. She blardly spent 5 minutes with me. She was like a wall, did not want to understand my problem and niether did she explain anything to me. No manners at all. I will never go to her again and will never recommend my loved ones to waste their time. She needs to learn medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One and only time seeing her

Posted on July 13th, 2012

there is a barrier there in her understanding anything you say! I explained to her about an abnormal pap after my daughter was born and getting retested and it was normal which is common she refused to give me a pap and told me to see a specialist then sent in the blank pap and charged my insurance company!!!!! she spent a total of 4 minutes with me and was short and rude. Since then i have gone to an NP who has a better bedside manner and is more knowledgeable about medicine! I would never recommend this doctor to anyone!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evelyn Morris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.