ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evelyn Santiago Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelyn Santiago?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelyn Santiago?

Ratings and Reviews

48 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 48 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Pregnancy

I loved Dr.Santiago, she's has exceptional bedside manner, and definitely made sure to address all my questions and concerns. I will definitely be coming back to her for my other pregnancies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Don't go

She didn't hear anything I said and just wanted to impress the Student that was with her. Incorrect information was documented. She showed no concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 7th, 2017

Dr. Santiago's office staff was extremely helpful and courteous during the scheduling, intake, and check-out process. However, Dr. Santiago herself appeared dismissive of my concerns, and made an extremely homophobic comment during my exam. Definitely will not return.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

Excellent for Secon-Wave Feminists and all Women!

An excellent listener. Good focus. Woman-to-woman with NO hierarchal status interference!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Not impressed with office or the doctor. Not prompt for getting appointments, having appointments on time and lastly refused to assist with getting appointment with a specialist. Obviously patients don't come first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

With her experience and care, she saved my child during an ER c-section... An exceptional doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Horrible Experience

Tried to schedule an appointment because my primary doctor referred me to her, but the lady at the front desk started checking my financial status with my primary doctor, whom I had just visited him and went on an on about what I owed my Doctor who is aware of my insurance and my payments. Horrible attitude, will never schedule an appointment with this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Horrible experience

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Nicest doctor

She makes u feel very comfortable ,she is te sweetest thing :)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evelyn Santiago is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.

  • Dr. Maureen Maguire

    Dr. Maureen Maguire

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Finazzo

    Dr. Michael Finazzo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (43)
    33
  • Dr. Julianne Kenton-Haney

    Dr. Julianne Kenton-Haney

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Sarasota, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    7