ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Evelyn Santiago Is this you?

Filter Reviews

50 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.9
  • 30
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Evelyn Santiago?

Showing 12 of 50 Ratings

Pregnancy

Posted on July 12th, 2017

I loved Dr.Santiago, she's has exceptional bedside manner, and definitely made sure to address all my questions and concerns. I will definitely be coming back to her for my other pregnancies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't go

Posted on May 5th, 2017

She didn't hear anything I said and just wanted to impress the Student that was with her. Incorrect information was documented. She showed no concern.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Dr. Santiago's office staff was extremely helpful and courteous during the scheduling, intake, and check-out process. However, Dr. Santiago herself appeared dismissive of my concerns, and made an extremely homophobic comment during my exam. Definitely will not return.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent for Secon-Wave Feminists and all Women!

Posted on September 7th, 2016

An excellent listener. Good focus. Woman-to-woman with NO hierarchal status interference!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Not impressed with office or the doctor. Not prompt for getting appointments, having appointments on time and lastly refused to assist with getting appointment with a specialist. Obviously patients don't come first.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

With her experience and care, she saved my child during an ER c-section... An exceptional doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Experience

Posted on July 27th, 2015

Tried to schedule an appointment because my primary doctor referred me to her, but the lady at the front desk started checking my financial status with my primary doctor, whom I had just visited him and went on an on about what I owed my Doctor who is aware of my insurance and my payments. Horrible attitude, will never schedule an appointment with this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Horrible experience

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nicest doctor

Posted on June 27th, 2012

She makes u feel very comfortable ,she is te sweetest thing :)

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Evelyn Santiago is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sarasota, FL.