Dr. Everett Hart MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.8
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.6 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    55%
  • Wait Time 21 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Didn't listen to my issues. Never explained why he was doing certain exams. Ordered CT scan and when I called (because I was not called with results) I was told I didn't need surgery. Surgery wasn't even needed or discussed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Worst Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was one of the worst experiences I have ever had! Dr. Hart barley spent any time with me, would not answer my questions, and made me feel as if I was lying. He was extremely rude! He made a nasty comment regarding the type of insurance I have. The biggest problem is that he misdiagnosed me. I went for a second opinion and I have to get surgery in order to fix the problem, that Dr. Hart said was fine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2016
Great with kids!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My oldest son has been a patient for 12 years. My youngest was a pt as well. Dr Hart has been great. He's a bit soft spoken. Always thorough and cautious and has always explained everything. Appts are easy to make. Staff isn't personable but not mean. Just professional. I don't think we've ever waited longer than 10-20mins to be seen. I always recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hart has worked with my son and myself, for both sinus and ear issues. We think he's great and has a wonderful working relationship with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
DO NOT RECOMMEND
Dr Hart has no respect for his patients. He drilled a decent sized hole in my skull & left the premises without giving me anything for pain. The nurse threatened to admit me so I could get the right care. He didn't communicate much on my after care & spoke down to me when I asked for pain. Didnt bother to look at my file for my allergies & told me to consult an allergist instead of doing his job. He had to scrape infection from the tumor from my skull, how is that supposed to not hurt afterwards??? Medical negligence is what it is. I was better off with the tumor than what I am going through now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
DO NOT RECOMMEND
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesnt care about patients. Talks down to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hart is a very caring doctor. I feel his nursing staff is very nice. I have never found his telephone or front desk staff to be overly helpful in getting appointments timely or friendly, but they have not been unkind. I had to pay cancellation fee after having to change appt due to being sick and didn't want to infect other patients/office. staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 17th, 2010
Wait time
50 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Crazy staff not worth tolerating
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Everett Hart, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Frederick, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Jong Yoon

14 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Jackson

31 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kirby Scott

4.4 of 5