ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Everett Schlam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Everett Schlam?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

No finer. doctor than he

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor out there

Posted on September 9th, 2015

My family has been going to Dr. Schlam for over 20 years. Is a kind caring and patient doctor. He always calls us after the appointment to follow up personally. Even when you forget he follows up to make sure you do everything that is required to make yourself better. He doesn't push the medicine on you if he prescribes it it is definitely needed we have high respect for his opinion.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Longtime patient

Posted on April 28th, 2014

This man is what a doctor should be. Easily one of the brightest people that I have ever known, he actually makes eye contact; he really listens and truly cares. He actually even called me himself to check on my progress..... He got help for an elderly woman with Alzheimer’s who has no family. All of the other doctors she saw just passed her along; they didn't want to get involved.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Makes you want to care for yourself

Posted on October 10th, 2012

Best doctor! His guinine concern makes it easy to be honest with him, even when it's difficult. I had some concerns that I was embarrassed to discuss but he made me feel very comfortable. I don't feel that I have to hide things from him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best care you will ever find.

Posted on October 30th, 2011

Best Doctor that I have ever met. Genuine concern for his patients. He personally calls on follow up not someone from his staff. He sits down with you at the conclusion of every visit and looks directly at you when he is speaking. I always leave his office at ease and confident that I received the best care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2009

amazing! and super smart!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Everett Schlam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Verona, NJ.