ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Everett Wilkinson Jr Is this you?
  • 35
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Everett Wilkinson Jr?


57 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Mean Doctor

wanted to cut my foot off prematurly

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Awesome surgeon!

Dr. Wilkinson did my ACL reconstruction and I was pleased with his service. The office wait time is very minimal and the staff was knowledgeable and helpful. My only complaint would be the wait time at the hospital the day of surgery. I had to wait an extra hour and a half.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

A true medical professional! I can't sing enough praises his way. Each visit, (I've had three) has been extremely satisfying. Dr. Wilkinson's bedside manner, the time he spends with me answering questions, all rank at the top! A great office staff helps to make each visit very pleasant as well! Thank you!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

His work is professional and in my opinion that is where it stops. After the surgery I was treated as thou I was the cattle being moved through the corral. Couldn't wait to be done with me. Very unfortunate. If not for being a doctor he would make a great car salesman.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

Horrible doctor and staff. Crazy tea party nut. Ended up getting a second opinion.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Great Choice!!

Very professional in his approach, very knowledgeable and pleasant. Answered all my questions in every day language that I was able to understand. Would recommend Dr. Wilkinson to anyone needing an orthopedic evaluation/physician. His Atchison Hospital office staff is terrific!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 19th, 2010

Very friendly and professional. I would recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Great Experience with Doctor, staff and hospital!

This doctor has done total knee replacements in both legs for me and has performed two surgeries on my daughter to correct pain caused from an injury. All have been very successful surgeries. He is polite, considerate, has a wonderful "bedside" manner and really knows his stuff! An office visit is more like going to see a close friend than a doctor visit. It is a 90 minute drive for us to go to Paola, but well worth the time and expense. I have recommended him to everyone who even mentions joint pain and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2010

Excellent and compassionate care! Very easy to talk to unlike some surgeons. Great results. Great Hospital and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Everett Wilkinson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atchison, KS.

  • Dr. Brett Miller

    Dr. Brett Miller

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atchison, KS 0 mi

    3.7
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Gary Boston

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atchison, KS 3.24 mi

    43
  • Dr. Thomas Shriwise

    Dr. Thomas Shriwise

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atchison, KS 5.56 mi

    4.2
    (23)
    35