ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ewen Tseng Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ewen Tseng?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ewen Tseng?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Dr. Tseng did my thyroidectomy in 2012. I was very pleased with him and his time spent going over surgical options for what I felt was best. No surgical issues or complications. Would recommend him or see again if needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

Caring and Detail-Oriented

My first visit to Dr. Tseng will not be my last. He is very detail-oriented, happily answered all of my questions, adjusted my medication from a previous doctor, and set up a follow-up appointment. I was impressed by his sharpness and knowledge, his great disposition, and his genuine caring for my health issue. He's a gem. I will happily recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

Dedicated

Love this doctor. Extremely knowledgable and compassionate. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 27th, 2011

I agree with the previous poster. For simple sinus problems, writing prescriptions, etc. he is fine. However, I would not feel confident going under the knife with this doctor--even for an outpatient procedure.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2010

Stay away

If you are in need of a surgical procedure, stay away from this guy! As an out-patient procedure he did not complete the job and I returned for a second surgery, yes under the knife, at the hospital because I was bleeding out the surgical wound. He admitted not cauterizing all of the area to stop the bleeding. WOW! He even charged my insurance company for both procedures when he should have paid for it all from his pocket. If you have a sinus problem or something, I'm sure he is a great doctor but don't let him cut you open.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

2.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ewen Tseng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.

  • Dr. Mark Littlejohn

    Otolaryngology

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    29
  • Dr. Keith Matheny

    Dr. Keith Matheny

    Otolaryngology

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Kenny Carter

    Dr. Kenny Carter

    Otolaryngology

    Frisco, TX 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    9