ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ewen Tseng Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ewen Tseng?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2015

Dr. Tseng did my thyroidectomy in 2012. I was very pleased with him and his time spent going over surgical options for what I felt was best. No surgical issues or complications. Would recommend him or see again if needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Detail-Oriented

Posted on October 1st, 2014

My first visit to Dr. Tseng will not be my last. He is very detail-oriented, happily answered all of my questions, adjusted my medication from a previous doctor, and set up a follow-up appointment. I was impressed by his sharpness and knowledge, his great disposition, and his genuine caring for my health issue. He's a gem. I will happily recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dedicated

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Love this doctor. Extremely knowledgable and compassionate. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

I agree with the previous poster. For simple sinus problems, writing prescriptions, etc. he is fine. However, I would not feel confident going under the knife with this doctor--even for an outpatient procedure .

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away

Posted on July 17th, 2010

If you are in need of a surgical procedure, stay away from this guy! As an out-patient procedure he did not complete the job and I returned for a second surgery, yes under the knife, at the hospital because I was bleeding out the surgical wound. He admitted not cauterizing all of the area to stop the bleeding. WOW! He even charged my insurance company for both procedures when he should have paid for it all from his pocket. If you have a sinus problem or something, I'm sure he is a great doctor but don't let him cut you open.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2015

One Star

Posted on December 4th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ewen Tseng is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Frisco, TX.