ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eyad Abu-Hamda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eyad Abu-Hamda?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Excellent front office management

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

so compassionate and a very good listener

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Doctor Abu-Hammda is the best he spend time and answered my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best.....very caring physician!

Posted on March 21st, 2011

Dr. Abu-Hamda has taken care of both my mother and father. Simply put, he has the most caring bedside manner you will encounter anywhere. He is the BEST Pulomonologist in the area. Period.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply Wonderful!

Posted on March 10th, 2010

Dr Abu-Hamda was highly recommended by a family friend. When I went to see him, I was so impressed by his bedside manners. He spent time with me, never cut me off, or rushed me along. I understand why he came so highly recommended.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Finally, a doctor that cares!

Posted on February 13th, 2010

I have had asthma and respiratory problems all my life and have seen practically every pulmonologist in Northern Virginia! It was a blessing in disguise when I met Dr. Abu-Hamda three years ago. I ended up in the ER and he was the doctor on call. He spent his time with me, answered all my questions, and I felt that he truly cared for my well-being. He's been my pulmonologist since and I have no complaints! His office staff is extremely polite and Judi always makes me feel important.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physican

Posted on November 11th, 2008

Dr Abu Hamad has been treating my mother for the past year with COPD. I truly believe he has saved her life more than once during this period of time. She has CHF,COPD & CKD. She is elderly and he is so kind to her. He takes so much time with her at his office as well at the hospital. The office staff always "works her in" when I call and tell them, she needs to be seen. They are courteous & extremely patient. I rate Dr Abu Hamad and his staff as A+.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eyad Abu-Hamda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fairfax, VA.