ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eyad Alsabbagh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eyad Alsabbagh?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eyad Alsabbagh?

Ratings and Reviews

86 Ratings with 38 Comments

  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    11
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    23
  • Excellent
    46
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    11
  • Poor
    5
  • Bad
    23

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
34.5 min

Showing 86 Ratings with 38 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Had an appointment at !2 was seen by Doctor aat 12:15

Very friendly and professional staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Horrible doctor and staff. You wait over an hour each time even if you are the first appointment. The parking lot is filled with people just sitting around waiting for narcotics. They will mail you a letter telling you not to return with to reason or explanation. Beware! You will regret coming to this office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

have beentreated by dr. alssambagh for over 10yrs. --he is the best--clear, accurate diagnosis-time spent to answer all pertinent questions. in my case my lumbar vertabrae r impacted by osteoarthritis and injury-related--had a spur removed and then after a year was referred to the doc by batitsta or ozzman--my son goes to him too--they say u either like him or you don't--that simple--staff is great and he really knows his work well!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

Money, money, money

I took my poor father to this man. Despite the obvious agony he was in, the doctor never saw him in less than an hour and often much more total time. Dr. A didn't listen to him or physically check him. He accused my mother of not giving him the pain pills. What does a $50 copay at 30 seconds of patient time equal? Greed!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

This is the first Dr that is really helped me with my problem he has alleviate a lot of the pain and pressure in my spine is always willing to listen to my problems and it has answers for my questions

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2015

Horrible POS couldn't give zero rating

Awful bedside manner. Cares less about you. Just wants to collect your money and push prescriptions on his patients. If you're looking for a pill mill I suggest you go here. If you're looking for real quality help and a compassionate doctor go somewhere else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

office is poorly managed.. a more than 2 hour wait is unacceptable.offices dingy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

won't talk with patints

After discovering that I was a retired nurse, he kept reminding me that HE is the doctor and would not discuss anything with me. I just wanted to understand what he was doing and he would not discuss it at all, just reminding me that He is the doctor. Not a good attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2015

he walked out on a crying patient! !! (me )

this doctor got up and walked out on a crying patient in desperation of seeking a second opinion, plan of care for my unsuccessfull ulterior prior treatments with another physician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

don't go to this guy

After making me get my psychiatrists approval he did absolutely nothing for me at all

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Pain managment

Excellent doctor

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

our experience with Dr. A has been a very good one, he got me out of pain, the staff is younger however very professional. everytime we walk in the office is packed however the wait is never to bad. we always are seen within a hour or less from signing in. they fit us in anytime we have called. or even if we were late, or missed an appt. everyone in the office is very nice. they started me off on a very low key pain medication. and said he would increase it if needed. he really cares. and I will continue to visit this office and have dr A as my pain doctor!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eyad Alsabbagh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.

  • Dr. Mira Zelin

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Brooksville, FL 0.54 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Charles Dempsey

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Brooksville, FL 0.54 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Christine Weot

    Dr. Christine Weot

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Brooksville, FL 0.54 mi

    2.7
    (7)
    22