Dr. Eyad Mahayri MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Cambridge, OH

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-3.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
RUN FORREST RUN...or WALK FAST AWAY FROM THIS DOCTOR
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There has to be something going on...you get sent to this doctor if you cough in the Emergency Department , why? I think we are smart enough to choose our own specialists....don't you.He wins the award for a big reason people leave town for specialist. You go to a modern pulmonologist and say what this doctor says...they think he's a quack a doodle. Out dated.....very...very...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Amazing Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An amazing experience with Dr Mahayri. He listened to what I had to say, to what my concerns were, and checked everything out and give me detailed explanation, he is very knowledgeable, truly passionate and honest and has great bedside manners. I cannot stress enough how great my experience was with Dr. Mahayri and his staff, after years of suffering I am feeling better again thanks to Dr Mahayri. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who ask about needing a lung doctor. He is simply the BEST !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Wonderful Doctor I really recomend him
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an Excellent Dr. one of the best I have seen, he has been taking care of me for several years, he was there when I needed him when I was admitted to the hospital ICU and saved my life, nice man heart of gold and great Dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Dr. I ever had, saved my life we are lucky to have him here in Cambridge. Thank you Dr. Mahayri
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2013
Great doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
He cared for both my mother and my father and I found him to be very compassionate and knowledgeable. I trusted him completely as did my folks. The only criticism I have is that I overheard him twice being very rude to the nurses. I was embarrassed for them. If they need to be reprimanded, it should be done in private .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Top professional.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mahayri has been my doctor 15 years and I've always had excellent care from him. I recommend him to anyone...we just need to follow his advice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eyad Mahayri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cambridge, OH.