The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eyad Mahayri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eyad Mahayri?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Amazing Experience

Posted on June 19th, 2016

An amazing experience with Dr Mahayri. He listened to what I had to say, to what my concerns were, and checked everything out and give me detailed explanation, he is very knowledgeable, truly passionate and honest and has great bedside manners. I cannot stress enough how great my experience was with Dr. Mahayri and his staff, after years of suffering I am feeling better again thanks to Dr Mahayri. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone who ask about needing a lung doctor. He is simply the BEST !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor I really recomend him

Posted on June 16th, 2016

He is an Excellent Dr. one of the best I have seen, he has been taking care of me for several years, he was there when I needed him when I was admitted to the hospital ICU and saved my life, nice man heart of gold and great Dr

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Best Dr. I ever had, saved my life we are lucky to have him here in Cambridge. Thank you Dr. Mahayri

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on April 16th, 2013

He cared for both my mother and my father and I found him to be very compassionate and knowledgeable. I trusted him completely as did my folks. The only criticism I have is that I overheard him twice being very rude to the nurses. I was embarrassed for them. If they need to be reprimanded, it should be done in private .

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2011

Excellent Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top professional.

Posted on July 14th, 2010

Dr. Mahayri has been my doctor 15 years and I've always had excellent care from him. I recommend him to anyone...we just need to follow his advice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eyad Mahayri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cambridge, OH.