ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ezell Autrey Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ezell Autrey?


32 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

I've been a patient of Dr Autrey's for over 20 years. The Doctor and staff is extremely professional and detailed with explanations. Excellent follow up after medical procedures ,

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Mrs Archie

I have been a patient of Dr Autreys for twenty one years. He is dedicated to professionalism. Treats each patient with respect and privacy. Dr Autrey Delivered by son. And I look forward to Dr Autrey delivering my grand children. Excellent Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2012

Excellent Doctor!

Doctor Autrey delivered my daughter 22 years ago and now my daughter is his patient. He is caring, patient and an excellent OBGYN!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2011

A GREAT DR

He is phenomenal!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

USE TO BE SWEET...NOW HE IS AN CON-ARTIST!!

I use to be a patient of dr. autry's and he was excellent at the time he even helped me deliver my baby. But recently he has turned rouge...i have been to his office so much you would swear i was pregnant and have had sonograms and surgery and my problem was still not solved. When he found a pill that actually solved my problem he made me get off it after taking it for only two days!!! And guess what the problem came back!!!! I have been to the doctor every week with no results....he is rude now at his office he use to not be like that. I have always paid my bills on time and i think that is why he was taking advantage of me. I went to another OBGYN and they told me what i had wasnt a big deal and if he would have lowered my dosage of medicine that i was on i would have been better sooner. So he knew what he was doing when he took me off of the medication, he knew the condition would come back and i would have to come see he again and pay more money. HE USE TO BE SWEET BUT LADIES BEWARE DO NOT GO TO HIS OFFICE UNLESS YOU WANT TO BE IN THE HANDS OF A ROUGE DOCTOR WHO IS MONEY HUNGRY NOW

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ezell Autrey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Dora Rogers

    Dr. Dora Rogers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Scott Brown

    Dr. Scott Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Walid Saleh

    Dr. Walid Saleh

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dallas, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (244)
    24