ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ezequiel Cassinelli Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 14

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ezequiel Cassinelli?


32 Ratings with 12 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Turd in scrubs

Dismissive and arrogant. Zeke makes you feel like the meter is running while he's with you. Never been with a doctor that seemed to care less. He won't review your medical records and claims he doesn't read MRI's. Apparently I would have been better off at the veterinarian. SEEK HELP ELSEWHERE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Aweful!

Did not even examine me. Acted offended that he was a second opinion as I was referred by a non surgical spine specialist who stated I need surgery. Stated he could not look up my previous records where he himself was going to do surgery and I backed out. Now he says he can see no reason for me to be in pain. MRI shows bulging discs at 5 levels in my c spine, arthritis, spinal stenosis, and a broad disc complex that abuts and indents the spinal cord. This one definitely has a god complex. Consumer beware!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

MISTAKE!!

I had spine surgery last year. Deciding to do it with POC and Dr Cassinelli was the worst mistake. This practice only cares about $, not the care of the patient. I have been denied a post opp for $50 past due I was never told about. They broke 3 of my front teeth during surgery. I was told 2 weeks post opp that my severe pain was from anxiety. I have severe nerve damage now and to top it off I am now being told I am allergic to the plate they installed because they don't test for that. MISTAKE!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Somebody in my church had surgery with Dr. Cassinelli and couldn't say enough good things about the guy. I came in and saw his PA who ordered a MRI and nerve test. I followed up with Dr. Cassinelli and he told me I had old nerve damage that surgery would not fix. I was disappointed but I appreciate his honesty and bed side manner. He referred to a doctor for shots in my back and I'm looking forward to feeling better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr. Cassinelli and his staff are wonderful! They treat their patients with respect and care.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

I'm glad my family doctor referred me to Dr. Cassinelli. He knew exactly what was wrong with me and he spent time going over my treatment options. He took my needs and wants into consideration and most importantly I'm feeling better!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Patient

Dr Cassinelli is a caring, compassionate doctor. He accurately diagnosed my back after many doctors couldn't figure out what was wrong. He has made me feel so much better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Business Analyst

Great experience. He got us in and out in a fair amount of time and had the surgery set up and ready to go. Surgery went great and he did an incredible job of getting all of me put back together with minimal post op discomfort. Very caring & skilled surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2013

He has a lack of interest in his patients. It shows from other reviews. Wish I had read them before I spent my time and money. He spent less than 10 min with me. Tries to give me pain killers instead of spending the time to find out what was wrong with my back. Told me he would have an MRI set up for me in the next few days and never even had a call for a time and I won't be back. Hope others read the reviews before they go to him. I will not ever return. Nor would I ever recommend him to anyone who is in pain like I still am after 6 months

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Just had surgery. Very caring concerned doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

Triage and Incompetence

An experience so offensively bad that I'm soon reporting him the state medical board.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2011

He was the worst doctor I have ever been to. He basically called me a liar.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ezequiel Cassinelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Stephanie Martin

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA

    4.5
    (79)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Henry Jr

    Dr. John Henry Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (70)
    31
  • Dr. John Chao

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    7