ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ezra Azhar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ezra Azhar?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ezra Azhar?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

He cares about me and works hard to keep me going.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Scamming for multiple visits

How many times can I get you to come back and see me to ring up the tab? You need to see me to discuss lab results from four years ago before scheduling a physical? Can't explain what we'd be discussing or how it would change the actual physical exam which has to be on a separate visit? No thanks.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2013

WOW !!! Brilliant Doctor with great knowledge !!!

I have been to 4 Internal Medicine specialists since last 6 months to diagnose very irritating but interesting nerve related problem. None of those 4 doctors were able to diagnose my problem. Finally, I met Dr. Ezra Azhar and his brilliant knowledge showed up. He told me about the exact reason behind my problem in just one visit (off-course after x-ray - which was not done by any of my previous doctor) with a best proof. Brilliant doctor I would say. Very precise, to the point and caring doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 24th, 2012

He is a very caring doctor. Unfortunately the wait time is very long even with an appointment.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Your time with Doctor is 100% yours

Dr Azhar is an exceptional doctor with an excellent bedside manner. He is 100% devoted to care of his patients, so much so that during your appointment - no one will interrupt. There is no phone in the patient room, he will not carry his cell phone in the room, and none of his staff will interrupt during your appointment. He will be 100% focussed on you and your care. He has been my family doctor for 16 years. He treats my entire family and I recommend my friends to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Bin Seeing Dr. Azhar, for over 20 yearsd!

Both my wife and I have been seeing Dr. Azhar, now for more than 20 years. His office/clinic, is very well located, in relation to our home; his staff are very cooperative and usually helpful. The only negative we have at the present, is they are very slow in geting medication refills OK'd by the doctor. Otherwise all systems are GO!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 5th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ezra Azhar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaverton, OR.

  • Dr. Sarah Gilman-Short

    Family Medicine

    Beaverton, OR 0.81 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    3
  • Dr. John Najera

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Beaverton, OR 0.81 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    22
  • Dr. Michael Fite

    Family Medicine

    Beaverton, OR 0.81 mi

    18