The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ezra Azhar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.7
  • 12
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ezra Azhar?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

He cares about me and works hard to keep me going.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scamming for multiple visits

Posted on November 9th, 2015

How many times can I get you to come back and see me to ring up the tab? You need to see me to discuss lab results from four years ago before scheduling a physical? Can't explain what we'd be discussing or how it would change the actual physical exam which has to be on a separate visit? No thanks.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW !!! Brilliant Doctor with great knowledge !!!

Posted on November 6th, 2013

I have been to 4 Internal Medicine specialists since last 6 months to diagnose very irritating but interesting nerve related problem. None of those 4 doctors were able to diagnose my problem. Finally, I met Dr. Ezra Azhar and his brilliant knowledge showed up. He told me about the exact reason behind my problem in just one visit (off-course after x-ray - which was not done by any of my previous doctor) with a best proof. Brilliant doctor I would say. Very precise, to the point and caring doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2012

He is a very caring doctor. Unfortunately the wait time is very long even with an appointment.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Your time with Doctor is 100% yours

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Dr Azhar is an exceptional doctor with an excellent bedside manner. He is 100% devoted to care of his patients, so much so that during your appointment - no one will interrupt. There is no phone in the patient room, he will not carry his cell phone in the room, and none of his staff will interrupt during your appointment. He will be 100% focussed on you and your care. He has been my family doctor for 16 years. He treats my entire family and I recommend my friends to him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bin Seeing Dr. Azhar, for over 20 yearsd!

Posted on October 2nd, 2009

Both my wife and I have been seeing Dr. Azhar, now for more than 20 years. His office/clinic, is very well located, in relation to our home; his staff are very cooperative and usually helpful. The only negative we have at the present, is they are very slow in geting medication refills OK'd by the doctor. Otherwise all systems are GO!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ezra Azhar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaverton, OR.