ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Wafa Musa-Popeney Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wafa Musa-Popeney?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Wafa Musa-Popeney?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Excellent doctor

She listens and she knows medicine!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

A thankful patiet

Dr. Faye Musa Pomponey is excellent. She is the kindest, caring, intelligent medical professional ever. I have going to her for years and would never change to anyone else. Excellent bedside manners. She never rushes you and takes her time with you. She is very personal. She is the perfect doctor. Dr. Pomponey has an excellent staff. They respond quickly to fax your information when needed, very prompt and the sweetest staff you can imagine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

I have been a patient of Dr. Popeney's since I was very young, now 31, I still go to her. She is the sweetest and kindest doctor I have ever met and is genuinely concerned about her patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Great Doctor that really cares about the patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

BEST DR EVER

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2011

an amazing Doctore

I just love Dr. Musa Popeney, she does take her time with her patients and she cares so much. I highly recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2011

I love my Doctor. She is very professional, patient, and caring. I would not recommend any other doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Wafa Musa-Popeney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • Dr. Nina Desai

    Family Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.43 mi

    11
  • Dr. Cecil Cherian

    Family Medicine

    Sugar Land, TX 0.77 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Sumesh Aggarwal

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Sugar Land, TX 0.77 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10