ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Faafouina Afato Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Faafouina Afato?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

dr.Afato

hes a goat b. Great guy. i fw him heavily. Hes a beast. Really like him alot. Coolest samoan i know

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

GREAT STAFF AND AMAZING DOCTOR. VERY RARELY IS OUR WAIT TIME VERY LONG. USUALLY GET CALLED TO SEE THE DR. PRETTY FAST. OUR FAMILY IS VERY SATISFIED WITH DR. AFATO AND HIS STAFF. THANKFUL TO HAVE FOUND A GREAT DR.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Worse Doctor I have ever seen, wanted me to do a lot of his in office test, felt like all he wanted was my money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2014

Finally

I have been looking for a doctor that would actually listen to me and not just prescribe pills and I finally for that with Dr. Afato.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 17th, 2012

Afato

Initial visit, $120, thereafter $85 mo. for those without insurance. However if you need to reschedule they make you pay $120 for visits..? Dont seem to care much for patient need, and obviously all about money. Cant communicate without paying, hold medications hostage, will leave you high and dry without a second of hesitation. Very dissapointed in their motivating factors and patient care. Sad

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Faafouina Afato is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuba City, CA.

  • Dr. Delbert Beiler

    Dr. Delbert Beiler

    Family Medicine

    Yuba City, CA 0.01 mi

    40
  • Dr. Colin Kerr

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Yuba City, CA 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Tomas Wy

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Yuba City, CA 0.19 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    30