The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fabio Echavarria Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.0
  • 23
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fabio Echavarria?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

New Doctor -

Posted on September 29th, 2016

His office is very professional. They spend the required time to satisfy any questions you may have. Appointments are easy to make. I can stay your treated like a patient and not just a number. My self I am from the old school and never cared about visiting Doctors, but now I have a new positive outlook.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

As a new client I was impressed with the ease of appointment and courteous of staff. Very professional and answered all my questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

I am new to the area and Dr. Echavarria was recommended to me by a co-worker. I am going to investigate which medical plans are considered within Dr. E's network because I have found MY NEW DOCTOR!! It Knowledge, professionalism and compassion all in one office - Amen!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

I love this Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review for a very professional Doctor

Posted on August 20th, 2014

I've been visit Dr Echavarria for around two year. I have been very satisfied with Dr Echavarria since my very first visit. He spends whatever time I need to get answers to all my questions, and he never let on me dude. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Family Doctor

Posted on February 15th, 2013

I've been going to Dr Echavarria for over a year. I was apprehensive about making a change, but my insurance dictated that I do so. I have been extremely please with Dr Echavarria since my very first visit. He spends whatever time I need to get answers, and he never rushes me out of his office. He has made some changes that have resulted in my feeling better than I have for quite some time. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on October 31st, 2012

We have being going to him for 5 years. No cmplaints from Dr. or employees, they are always very caring and helpfull. God bless them all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor doctor skills, not attentive poor diagnosis

Posted on June 29th, 2012

This doctor was unable to diagnosis my condition . Therefore had to consult other doctors who were able to diagnosis my arthritis conditions which are very serious leading t Rheumatoid arthritis. He never referred me to a specialist I had to find one myself.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 28th, 2012

terrible doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 25th, 2012

ignorgned ny illness

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fabio Echavarria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.