Dr. Fabio Echavarria MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    23%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
New Doctor -
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His office is very professional. They spend the required time to satisfy any questions you may have. Appointments are easy to make. I can stay your treated like a patient and not just a number. My self I am from the old school and never cared about visiting Doctors, but now I have a new positive outlook.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a new client I was impressed with the ease of appointment and courteous of staff. Very professional and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I am new to the area and Dr. Echavarria was recommended to me by a co-worker. I am going to investigate which medical plans are considered within Dr. E's network because I have found MY NEW DOCTOR!! It Knowledge, professionalism and compassion all in one office - Amen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2014
Review for a very professional Doctor
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been visit Dr Echavarria for around two year. I have been very satisfied with Dr Echavarria since my very first visit. He spends whatever time I need to get answers to all my questions, and he never let on me dude. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2013
Great Family Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Echavarria for over a year. I was apprehensive about making a change, but my insurance dictated that I do so. I have been extremely please with Dr Echavarria since my very first visit. He spends whatever time I need to get answers, and he never rushes me out of his office. He has made some changes that have resulted in my feeling better than I have for quite some time. I would recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
Friendly
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have being going to him for 5 years. No cmplaints from Dr. or employees, they are always very caring and helpfull. God bless them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Poor doctor skills, not attentive poor diagnosis
Wait time
15 minutes
This doctor was unable to diagnosis my condition . Therefore had to consult other doctors who were able to diagnosis my arthritis conditions which are very serious leading t Rheumatoid arthritis. He never referred me to a specialist I had to find one myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
terrible doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
ignorgned ny illness
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fabio Echavarria, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Gopal Kunta

23 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Annil Sawh

22 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Wayne Ramcharitar

10 years experience

5.0 of 5