The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fabio Echavarria Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fabio Echavarria?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fabio Echavarria?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2016

New Doctor -

His office is very professional. They spend the required time to satisfy any questions you may have. Appointments are easy to make. I can stay your treated like a patient and not just a number. My self I am from the old school and never cared about visiting Doctors, but now I have a new positive outlook.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

As a new client I was impressed with the ease of appointment and courteous of staff. Very professional and answered all my questions.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

I am new to the area and Dr. Echavarria was recommended to me by a co-worker. I am going to investigate which medical plans are considered within Dr. E's network because I have found MY NEW DOCTOR!! It Knowledge, professionalism and compassion all in one office - Amen!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

I love this Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

Review for a very professional Doctor

I've been visit Dr Echavarria for around two year. I have been very satisfied with Dr Echavarria since my very first visit. He spends whatever time I need to get answers to all my questions, and he never let on me dude. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2013

Great Family Doctor

I've been going to Dr Echavarria for over a year. I was apprehensive about making a change, but my insurance dictated that I do so. I have been extremely please with Dr Echavarria since my very first visit. He spends whatever time I need to get answers, and he never rushes me out of his office. He has made some changes that have resulted in my feeling better than I have for quite some time. I would recommend him highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Friendly

We have being going to him for 5 years. No cmplaints from Dr. or employees, they are always very caring and helpfull. God bless them all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 29th, 2012

Poor doctor skills, not attentive poor diagnosis

This doctor was unable to diagnosis my condition . Therefore had to consult other doctors who were able to diagnosis my arthritis conditions which are very serious leading t Rheumatoid arthritis. He never referred me to a specialist I had to find one myself.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

terrible doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

ignorgned ny illness

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fabio Echavarria is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clermont, FL.

  • Dr. Gopal Kunta

    Dr. Gopal Kunta

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Clermont, FL 0.24 mi

    4.6
    (123)
    23
  • Dr. Borsilav Vatev

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Clermont, FL 0.30 mi

    55
  • Dr. Anay Goyal

    Dr. Anay Goyal

    Internal Medicine

    Clermont, FL 0.41 mi

    3.5
    (6)
    18