ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fabio Mehrgut Is this you?
  • 47
  • 1
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fabio Mehrgut?


62 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

I am lucky to have this doctor and one of the pediatricians working in KB Pediatrics. He remembers what has been done, tests, meds and above all he personally calls to check on my son. He has given us his cell phone in case we have any questions. Very happy.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Best doctor

Dr. Mehrgut I would recommend him he's always been there for my kids no matter what time or day even when he's on his vacation . He would also sit down and listened and ask questions and give great advice. I would highly recommend him as a pediatrician. He's is the best Dr my kids had when he lived in ny.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

doctor

i highly recomment him he saw my Kid Nicol awhile ago , fast service and very educated doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

He is the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

His amazing!!!

His such an amazing doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

DOCTOR SERVICE

Excellent service I highly recommend DR MERHGUT I will bring my Kid again Awesome person

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

experience of my visit

I brought My Child to him, and Dr merhgut Was patient and understanding, he made me feel , relief , because I was worried about my chil illness, Dr M it is a very knowledgeable doctor, I think all new parents shall see him .. Thanks

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

it was great

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Kind and Gracious

He is very kind-hearted and gracious. Always willing to listen to the problem and helps.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

Dr. Mehrgut is an excellent doctor, he is amazing with my son. He is on point when he diagnoses my son. He is personable, hospitable and a very devoted doctor, he is always there for my son. His secretary Michelle is also excellent, she is very professional and knows exactly how to help mommy to mommy. Love them.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

visits with Dr. Mehrgut

He is one of 2 dr. in the office. what a kind amn his is. he gives the impression that he loves children and when he comes to do the check up. he always asks questions and is very attentive to your questions and is very gental with the babies and the older kids.. ( i have an 8yr old and a 5mth old).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2009

just wonderful

great Doctor, all it takes is one visit to target your child health problem very profectional, and follow up by calling to see how your child is doing. He is a blessing for our family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fabio Mehrgut is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Key Biscayne, FL.

  • Dr. Carolina Villanueva

    Pediatrics, Adolescent Medicine

    Key Biscayne, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Miriam Perez

    Pediatrics

    Key Biscayne, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    26
  • Dr. Ramon Guevara

    Dr. Ramon Guevara

    Pediatrics

    Key Biscayne, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (43)
    26