Overall Review

4.4
  • 57 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am lucky to have this doctor and one of the pediatricians working in KB Pediatrics. He remembers what has been done, tests, meds and above all he personally calls to check on my son. He has given us his cell phone in case we have any questions. Very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mehrgut I would recommend him he's always been there for my kids no matter what time or day even when he's on his vacation . He would also sit down and listened and ask questions and give great advice. I would highly recommend him as a pediatrician. He's is the best Dr my kids had when he lived in ny.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i highly recomment him he saw my Kid Nicol awhile ago , fast service and very educated doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
His amazing!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His such an amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
DOCTOR SERVICE
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent service I highly recommend DR MERHGUT I will bring my Kid again Awesome person
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
experience of my visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought My Child to him, and Dr merhgut Was patient and understanding, he made me feel , relief , because I was worried about my chil illness, Dr M it is a very knowledgeable doctor, I think all new parents shall see him .. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
it was great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Kind and Gracious
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very kind-hearted and gracious. Always willing to listen to the problem and helps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 17th, 2014
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Dr. Mehrgut is an excellent doctor, he is amazing with my son. He is on point when he diagnoses my son. He is personable, hospitable and a very devoted doctor, he is always there for my son. His secretary Michelle is also excellent, she is very professional and knows exactly how to help mommy to mommy. Love them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2012
visits with Dr. Mehrgut
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is one of 2 dr. in the office. what a kind amn his is. he gives the impression that he loves children and when he comes to do the check up. he always asks questions and is very attentive to your questions and is very gental with the babies and the older kids.. ( i have an 8yr old and a 5mth old).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2009
just wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great Doctor, all it takes is one visit to target your child health problem very profectional, and follow up by calling to see how your child is doing. He is a blessing for our family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fabio Mehrgut, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Key Biscayne, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ramon Guevara

25 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carolina Villanueva

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Miriam Perez

25 years experience

4.8 of 5